Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Everything was great. Clean comfy room and a hearty breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would certainly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Somerset

Great choice for an overnight on business

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
A refreshing change from the normal soulless chain hotels I spend most nights in. Clean, comfortable & friendly. Conveniently located for Limerick and points west of. Nice bar a really wholesome food offering and breakfast with a real smile. Family owned and run, no surprise there then. Will defiantly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ahmed from Navan

Perfect

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Only one thing I didn't like it ..no air conditioner that made me to change my room immediately . otherwise everything perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caitlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful garden, nice leisure center

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great buffet breakfast, friendly staff. Wasn't excited about needing to wear a cap in the pool but apparently its an Irish thing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie from Firhouse, Dublin

Happy days at Greenhills

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Had a lovely time, everything was really good, no complaints at all. Stayed there before and will again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jackie from newry

greenhills

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff in this hotel were very nice the room was clean but however the room was dated and the bed was 2 singles put together
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels