Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked 2 rooms got one!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Booked 2 rooms on the 27th of September for the 12th of November as we were coming from West cork to the munster game. Got my confirmation of booking and a reminder email 4 days prior to the stay. Got there Friday evening after 4 hours travelling only to be told they only had one room. And the staff were rude even though they admitted it was their own fault. I eventually got sorted somewhere else but late at night. It was extremely disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good food and clean an d comfortable

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
playing competition so was ideal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel,nice food,friendly staff,clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ineke

Recommend Greenhills Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed 1 night and didn't venture out at night. The staff were very friendly and obliging, food in the restaurant was very good, the hotel was spacious, clean and comfortable. Bus runs by the door to go to town. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Damien from Galway

Not great

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Started with key cards didn't work double be was 2 twins pushed together and mattresses zipped together, kids were shouting outside window til late prob from a wedding and staff walking in without warning in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good for one-night stay.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I was only in Limerick for a night. Hotel price was affordable and location is close to tourist spots i.e. Castles and shopping area. Excellent WIFI connection but limited activities for kids without bathing suit as it being swimming was the only option. The room overall was neat, however, the location of the room was susceptible to loud chatters due to its location --- next to the entrance access for the rest of the floors. I heard everyone's conversation as they were standing by the entrance door to get to their rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of town but good stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is not in town so unless you hired a car you'll have to buss it or cab it in to and from but this is the only downside. Otherwise really nice place to stay with two restaurants on site.