Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Sheets weren't the cleanest and there was stuff on the comforters
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Royerford, PA

Okay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Door lock was broken didn't offer us a different room so we had to leave the door upon all night because the key wouldn't open it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to my daughter.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Overall ok. On Sunday morning the comlimentary breakfast was very poorly managed. Only one staff person was on and there was a large contingent of boy soccer players and their parents staying the night. When I got to the the buffet it was a mess before the boys came in. The one staff person could keep up with the size of the crowd. He did his best but when you have six boys trying to make waffles on two machines and making a mess of it, it left of few of us non soccer guest wanting. He had to empty overflowing trash receptacles, fill the fruit tray, the waffle mix and replenish the forks, spoons and knives not to mention the hot food trays. Okay he needed help and if someone knew there were this many guest extra help should have been on hand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Perfectly nice Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Clean, modern, good-sized room, comfy beds and pillows, nice staff, the usual very nice Hampton Inn buffet breakfast --everything that is why we often choose to stay at a Hampton. The view out of the windows of a pretty meadow is a nice extra. It's not literally a five-star hotel, but it really does deserve five stars in each rating category, so....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Pool was very nice.
Hotel was great. Clean, quiet, well maintained. Staff was friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location; right by exit

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great varied breakfast choices; starting at 6am; helpful welcoming staff;
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay with family

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel was very good. The rooms were big and clean, it provided us with a good sleep. Breakfast was very good, lots of variety. Staff was helpful in fixing our delima. We were two families but they put us on different floors. The staff that night tried there best to fix the problem, and were nice to offer some compensation. The only negative was the head cook at the omelette stand. She wasn't really friendl! They should think of removing her picture as the promotional person for the kichen. Close to airport but about 50 minutes from attractions in D.C., a bit far if you don't like to drive and pay tolls. Pool was nice for the children. Recommend to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very updated a lot of amenities

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Everything was great except the AC in my room didn't work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: This Hotel is clean and affordable.
Cons: We would have liked to have a trash can in the bathroom. There was only one small can next to the desk. There were 4 of us so we filled that thing up
We stayed here after a bus trip to Ocean City NJ. The room was spacious and clean. The Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast area is really big and the selections are great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lanham, MD

One day stay over

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We stayed for 1 night after attending a concert in Philly. Front desk personnel was courteous & assisted us by guiding us to a 24/7 diner close by. (Great food at the diner) Our room was comfy, clean & relaxing.