Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. The staff was incredibly helpful.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Room was great. The building was beautiful. Central location. The grounds were park-like. Very, very nice. Food very good. Quiet room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very central. Limmerick easy to get around. I needed to travel out of town, but what I needed in Limmerick was nearby.
I arrived early and they found a room for me before check in time. They were so helpful and wanting to please. They made my stay so comforting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Proximity to university.
Cons: All well overnight
Location: Overnight stay only.
Overnight stay . Very convenient . Near university. Good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co Kerry

Nice Hotel Large Car Park Good Location .

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The Staff made me feel very welcome . Very clean and very well kept Hotel
Cons: No improvement required.
Location: Bus Stop and Shops walking distance.
Easy find Hotel Walking distance from Bus stop. Hotel Staff I give 100%. Hotel very nice .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel,close to the shopping center.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Easy to find it. But Unfortunately the heater didn't work well at our room. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Of standard.

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Expensive for what it is. Room not as advertised. Initial price was for only a twin room. So price was misleading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The spacious rooms and old school charm.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A little shopping center is nearby and a mini supermarket (next to the Petrol Station).
Only stayed for one night. But the hotel was lovely and ideally located for the M7 and also getting to Newport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel but would definitely not stay here again , just for other people thinking of staying in this hotel take note that the hotel has to take a 150 euro deposit which they never told me beforehand and never stated it on their website and also was told that the money would be returned the next morning and it wasnt and had to wait a full week , service wasn't very bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel wifi I have ever had!

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lovely stay with wonderful wifi, with a great bed!
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased overall