Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delft

Goede locatie, mooie uitstraling

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Uitstraling binnen en buiten. Sfeer was goed
Prettige sfeer. Vriendelijk personeel. Bushalte om de hoek. Genoeg parkeergelegenheid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangor ME

Nice hotel central near Limerick City.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: It is clean and up to date.
Cons: Our bed and pillows were very hard, I think it a a cultural thing.
Very nice hotel located centrally to all the places we wanted to travel to. Galway, Blarney, Dublin, etc... Also only minutes from M7 highway, and other major roadways. Hotel has a restaurant, but there are many places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Full bar and restaurant on premises reasonably priced. Breakfast not included but available for fair price. Not much within walking distance. Tried the Indian restaurant across the road and did not care for it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nära University of Limerick

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ett trevligt och bra alternativ om man har ärende i denna del av Limerick. Hotellet ligger bra till för besök på University of Limerick. Det är inom trevligt gångavstånd, ca. 20 minuter. Bra bar och restaurang på kvällen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Happy 80th Birthday

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Family get together for an 80th birthday. Hotel was ideal in a great location, plenty of parking and the food was excellent. Will visit again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with nice staff

Posted May 14, 2016
Hotel staff were accommodating. Room was quiet and comfortable. Heating didn't work in the room but I was offered to change rooms or get a portable heater. A bit dated - TV was a big old one, which I hadn't seen in years! Had a nice stay overall though. Very close to several shops & university.
3 out of 5
by Sean from UK

Kilmurry Lodge Hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Changed room twice due to large cracked sink and unclean bathroom/ room. No problem changing room I was put in a refurbished room but still bathroom toilet shower very dirty. Didn't want to complain any more as staff were very nice . Management needs to look at housekeeping a little closer I think. A nice breakfast and staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Derek

Ensure you get correct door keys

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Door cards were mixed up at the reception desk and so I had a stranger/guest walk into my room while getting dressed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels