Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Convenient location and a luxurious experience

Posted Nov 16, 2017
I had a short but wonderful stay at the No. 1 Pery Square Hotel. While there I treated myself to a manicure, which was first class-the spa is a lovely and relaxing space. I had a delicious dinner with perfect service and a lovely breakfast the next morning. The room was spacious and comfortable, the bathtub sublime. The staff were absolutely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Comfy and nicely decorated
Cons: Down pillows would be a great addition. Fix heater (very noisy) in the Yeats room.
Location: We went to a fun Irish Pub that had live Irish music and dancing that night near the river (can't remember name but the hotel had an ad). Was fun!
Our room was nice. The negatives were that our heater kept making a lot of noise and there were some broken floor tiling near our door inside the room. Things like that should be fixed, in our opinion, but overall our room was nicely decorated and comfortable. It's a cool building and the onsite restaurant is beautiful and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Oct 12, 2017
great location, parking was okay, room was clean, but a little small. staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location, great place to stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: welcoming, a nice calm, friendly place to stay. Staff very helpful. Very clean. Great breakfast choices. All staff were very helpful and friendly.
Cons: I did not see anything which needed improvement
Location: In a Georgian quarter, not far off the main O'Connell Street. Only stayed overnight, but near People's Park.
Only stayed 1 night as travelling through Limerick. The next time I go to Limerick I will make sure I stay longer as this boutique hotel was special. Breakfast was in a lovely room, good selection, delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Allowed for easy access to the town centre.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Great Time. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone wishing to visit this area in Ireland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tn.

A lovely hotel right in the city

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: The staff is extremely accommodating.
This hotel is on a quiet street that is near to shopping, restaurants, etc. It is a bit of a walk to the medieval section of the city but if it is not raining it certainly is doable. The staff at the hotel is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Beautiful little hotel in a great location with a good bar and good food
5 out of 5
by Mark

Really great

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing little boutique hotel, with good personalised service! Nice room, very comfy bed, and really great breakfast with very nice food to order, nice selection and great service! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed everything about my stay. Staff were wonderful- professional, friendly- Nothing seemed to be too much trouble..
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels