Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We drove in from Dublin, and were quickly advised that if we wanted dinner we had to order immediately. At 5:45pm. On a Sunday..... That was the only slightly negative thing we have to say about this place. The staff are amazing. So helpful, kind and considerate. The hotel itself is gorgeous and in a great location. The rooms are spacious and clean. And the beds. Oh my god the beds. They are the most comfortable beds we've ever slept in. If I could have packed one in my bag I would have. Highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice place to stay in Limerick

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful at all times and the food was yummy!
Cons: Limited in room facilities - not even tea or coffee making, no mini bar and very poor wifi on the top floor.
Location: Very easy to find, plenty of parking options. I did not stay long enough to explore further.
I had a very pleasant stay at No1 Pery Square. Comfortable, quiet and relaxing. Easy to find with access to free carpark if space allowed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

A home in Limerick

Posted Jul 21, 2016
1 Pery is within walking distance of Limerick's best dining and pubs. The staff won us over quickly and made us feel at home. If you order the full Irish breakfast you may need to skip lunch- which is excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston

Beautiful hotel in a great location.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Gorgeous, large, well appointed room with a view of the park in a well restored, listed historic Georgian townhouse. Helpful staff, wonderful amenities and toiletries. Good, walkable location convenient to shopping, eating, and traditional pubs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, Minnesota

I loved the place!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Wonderful boutique hotel! Loved my room and the beautiful bath soaking tub. Great for relaxation after a day of traveling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Georgian Townhouse with super-friendly staff

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This is literally the most friendly hotel I have ever stayed at and the manager went out of her way to help when I was unexpectedly poorly. I couldn't fault any of the staff I met and would happily stay again. Great location just off O'Connell Street and anyone who loves quirky boutique hotels will love this. The themed rooms all named after Irish writers was a lovely touch. Next time, I'll try the spa...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Lovely Spot

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The staff, location and ambiance.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A great park for walking was across the street as was a wonderful museum.
We found the hotel charming and comfortable. The staff was superb across the board. The restaurant was great for both breakfast and dinner. I would recommend that heartily on its own. It was across the street from a lovely park which was great for a walk. All in all a great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very short stay.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: I wish I could have stayed long enough to enjoy the beautiful spa.
The period style room was like stepping back in time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA, Minnesota

Great place to stay and close to the park.

Posted May 18, 2016
Stayed in the old Gregorian part of the house. The room was beautiful.
5 out of 5
by sinead from Waterford

Awesome

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay in no. 1 pery square got some treatments in the SPA and we were allowed have a late checkout. Car parking was closeby just hard to find.