Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Roslyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The Boutique Hotel was in a great area of Limerick although I could see how the noise would bother some people. It seemed like the loud music shut down at about midnight and it wasn't bad at all after that. The room itself was fairly small but the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was a bit old and the shower very, very small. Overall, for the price we paid it was an adequate room. If I were to return to Limerick, I'd consider using the same hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient and clean

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fine stay, but unfortunately the neighbor pub was open till very late and had loud music.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. As stated on the websites and the registration form you fill out on arrival there is loud noise/music from the pubs/nightclubs in the area as we are right in the city centre. We Are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you and we hope to welcome you back to The Boutique in the near future. Kind Regards, Reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We hope to welcome you back to The Boutique in the future.
4 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
A party of 3 golfers, Boutique hotel has an ideal central location in Limerick. Large room, and very helpful and friendly service from all staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel and thank you so much for your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back to The Boutique in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Limerick is alive at night

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Lovely room - however, i was on the "pub" side and not the "church" side. Lively voices and music until 2:30 am Yikes everything else about the room was beautiful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel and thank you so much for your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back to The Boutique in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good solid hotel in Limerick

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, location, room size, breakfast.
Cons: Shower size. Needs elevator.
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is central. The room was much bigger and nicer than we expected (and we were 5 people). The shower is microscopic, a design flaw in a huge bathroom. The breakfast, included, was a lot of good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel and thank you so much for your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back to The Boutique in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Miklos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels