Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very centrally located.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
My room was very small. Could do with a clean as black cobweb over the bed and very dusty. Also stayed for 2 night and room was not serviced between the days. Also is quite noisy you can hear noise from the corridors and external noise like lorries delivering at 6am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were welcomed and given every facility.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
A very well run hotel with a warm welcome. The only two snags we came across were 1. Car parking not at the hotel site but a block away. This didn't affect us as we had no car. 2. Breakfast was not included in our package and we kept walking out after finishing breakfast, forgetting to sign the necessary docket. There should be a system where you sign when you are shown to your table at the start we felt. Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newfoundland, canada

Great hotel. Very clean and updated.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Updated, clean and close to restaurants, bars, and tour operators.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in downtown location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Unique
Loved this hotel, and the restaurant was fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in city center close to Shannon Airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Treated myself to a comfortable hotel after two weeks of Airbnb in Ireland. Final night in Ireland enjoyed a clean room with very comfortable bed and great shower! Restaurant and bar in lobby serving food all day. Located in Limerick's city centre; bus to Shannon Airport right around the corner for 8 euros; bus makes a few stops so takes about an hour to get to sorry. Really liked this boutique hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

City center

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Ok hotel and nice staff. You might want to specifically request room with AC as half hotel doesn't have AC. They reserved us a quiet room with no AC and as AC was a must for us, manager was able to accommodate and get us moved shortly after check-in into another AC room. Bathroom sink would not drain properly. We did not have a mini fridge or safe in our room, which were also needed...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Two days in Limerick

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fine....stay off street side if possible...a bit of late traffic noise. Very good downtown location. Bus 343 to AP. Taxi high. 40 to 50 euro..tell you paid 35 from AP to hotel...true in 3 separate trips..bus a block away. Easy..8 + euros one way..cheaper R/T. You have to ask..