Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Two night one week then three night a week later

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly and accommodating Staff and the location was only minutes from Shannon Airport
The Staff was exceptionally helpful taking the time to offer suggestions, directions and useful information.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Helt nye senge og tæt ved vejen uden støj

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Meget pænt badeværelse. Helt nye senge.
Cons: Ja ingen badekar. Det er meget irriterende at skulle stå i et badekar for at få et brusebad. Og også irriterende at der ikke er morgenmad med i prisen
Location: Det ligger i Limerick som er centrum for landet, så uanset hvor din næste destination er, kan du komme videre herfra og nemt, da det ligger ved vejen
Travelodge i Limerick har vundet pris som det bedste Travelodge og det kan jeg godt forstå. Sengene var helt nye og skønt store. Men ellers er det et ganske almindeligt hotel med masser af privatliv og man skal først checke ud klokken 12 endnu et plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: tv very small
Location: very close to tesco for all your ammenities
Overall cant complain ,hotel did what it said on the tin,location ok not to far from centre ,approx 12 euro in taxi,good location for attending the football
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Room was too far from entrance and on the second floor. To carry our luggage to second floor was a struggle. Exit was not clearly indicated. There should be a sign over the doorway to indicate where is the office, ( only none fire exit is by the office door). Staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Q

Not a bad hotel exactly as you would expect.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nice place but the restaurant attached to the hotel looked very dated and the food offered not to our liking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

על הכיפק

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
החדר היה נקי מאד. המסעדה שמחוברת למלון היא של רשת והיא מעולה עם המון אוכל טעים במחירים סבירים לחלוטין. מעבר לכביש יש טסקו אז אם חסר משהו תמיד אפשר לקפוץ לשם שניה ולהשלים קניות. הייתה לנו מספיק חניה (למרות שאני לא חושב המלון היה מלא). חסרון יחיד הוא שהמלון רחוק מהעיר ולכן אם רוצים להגיע לעיר צריך רכב, לדעתי אין אופציה נוחה עם תחבורה ציבורים אבל לא בדקתי.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ USA

Very nice

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Better than expected. The attached diner was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Front desk staff go above and beyond

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Nice hotel connected to a convenient diner. What distinguished this hotel was its front desk staff. Very friendly and very helpful.