Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Suited our purpose

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location, room size and bed.
Cons: Lower the temperature. We also had to oil the hinges on the windows ourselves. There is a dual opening on them. We wanted the window open fully.
Location: We were going to Lmk IT for the weekend so only went to it and into the city shopping.
Was close to LIK which is what we wanted for the weekend. The hotel is far too hot and no ventilation. We got opening the windows more to let in more air. We would not recommend the restaurant next door at all. Service is brutal slow. The staff there have no interest in looking after the customers at all. Stay away from it.
2 out of 5
by Carrie

Horrible stay!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
The carpet was extremely dirty, we made our kids wear flip flops the whole time including the shower. The beds and pillows were uncomfortable, the room is stuffy and we barely slept, thankfully we were only here for 1 night. The wifi didn't work. The only good thing is there is an Aldo next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok..location very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

housekeeping on holiday?

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
good service at counter , cleaning staff in rooms need sacked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern ireland

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Knock the hotel down rebuild it. Sack all cleaning staff, and management.
Location: It was close by where I needed to be.
Had to wait 25 minutes to check in. No one on reception. I booked a family room when we got into the room there was not pull out bed my son had no bed to sleep in at that time. We waited 1hr for the bed to arrive, 25mins later I was handed the bed sheets to make the bed which had no pillow it arrived another 20 mins later. The white curtains on the window where black with dirt, the carpet under the double bed was tore of the floor, the carpet in the room was not hoovered there was food all over it. The bathroom seat still had pee stains on it from the people before us. Cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. Over all a bump.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice outlook

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The lady that was at reception was extremely helpful and friendly
Cons: Aircon and cleanliness
The hotel is just out of town surround by paddocks with cows so a country feel to it. The 2 this I was disappointed with is cleanliness and no aircon. Sheets and towels were clean but the general cleanliness of the bathroom floor and the edges/corners of the actual room not so clean. When we arrived it was a nice afternoon and the room was very stuffy which was the entire night. There was only a window that could only be opened slightly. Aircon would have been much nicer
5 out of 5
by Angela McQuillan

Good location.

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very Clean. Overall enjoyed my stay but the Rooms were extremely warm.