Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by sarah

Clean, average hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
A decent hotel. Our room was above the bar so unfortunately the bass from the music vibrated through the floor into our room. I'd ask for a room somewhere else in the building were I to stay there again. It was fine for a night stopover.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Nice Hotel in a Beautiful small town

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Staff was very friendly. We ate at the pub/ restaurant on site and it was wonderful food with a nice atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Easy parking, friendly helpful staff, bar and restaurant have a good atmosphere in the evenings. Nice to be able to sit out side with a drink under the canopy of trees and watch the World go by. Would definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore md

No Lift, no A/C or fan- was stifling hot

Posted May 14, 2017
No Lift, no A/C or fan- was stifling hot The pub was good and had great food
4 out of 5
by Sofia

Comfortable and clean woth lively restaurant.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and had all amenities needed. Staff at reception were very friendly, with a smooth check-in and out process. Restaurant was also delicious!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homely hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, homely hotel and nicely decorated.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel that is convenient for work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well meaning but lacking in execution

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Decent place to sleep. Reception staff was helpful, but often hard to get ahold of as it was unmanned and you had to get them from the bar (which is obviously not always convenient). One of our rooms was cold and the heat was turned on and off quite sporadically.