Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Very clean and quiet hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent proximity to Limoges airport. Perfect for an overnight stay after a late flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Very nice hotel very convenient to Limoges airport

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, comfort and cost. Courtesy of staff.
Location: Within walking distance of Limoges Airport
Really comfortable and relaxing stay, set us up for the remainder of our visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for flights

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: good value evening meal location
clean room excellent shower, power and temperature
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Across from airport

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal hotel for night before early flight. Very basic but clean and the continental breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Lancashire

Best feature - proximity to Limo Bellegard airport

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay prior to early morning flight. Room comfortable except for lack of air conditioning. The fact that it was on the ground floor at the end of a glass corridor and the only opening was the door (no windows at all) meant that I could get no air into the room. The temperature during the day was 36°C and around 32°C during the night. No sleep for me! Breakfast was basic but adequate. Dinner in the restaurant within the airport was adequate but not exciting. Best feature was being able to walk across the car park to the airport in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location for the airport

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: location to airport
Cons: air conditioning in rooms improve the breakfast
Hotel is in a great location for the airport, it is basic but clean and comfortable. The restaurant for your evening meal is at the airport and the food is very good. The breakfast is at the hotel and was a complete let down and waste of money. The rooms are not air conditioned, which normally would not be a problem but we stayed when it was 32 degrees so the rooms are very hot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from u.k.

Very convenient for the airport.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Convenience - close to airport and not at all noisy.
Very convenient for the airport, which is what I wanted. Room not particularly spacious, but then there was only me in it ! Lovely deep bath, but the shower head didn't work and the water wouldn't stay in the sink,( ill-fitting plug ! ) Wifi in the room very useful. Decent TV. Breakfast good for France ( no bacon and eggs here you know ! ). Overall good for the money.
3 out of 5
by Muriel from Grays

Within walking distance from Limoges airport

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The fact that there is no food available, it was disappointing as we had to take a sandwich from the airport (it was the end of the day and there was no choice as there were only two left) and we did not pick up our hire car until the next morning so we were stuck. Our stay was convenient. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Belagarde

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: near airport
Cons: ?
Location: near airport
Easy access to the airport Pleasant and helpful staff Breakfast a little sparse but fresh