Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: Security.
Someone stole a gas can full of gas off my trailer during the night. No security.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average facility

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The room had a smell to it when we walked into the room A/C was louder than I like it when trying to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Solar Eclipse Travel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: A nice motel which allows pets.
Location: We visited Limon's museum area which was quite nice.
It was good to find a nice, clean motel as we traveled to western Nebraska for the solar eclipse which was reasonable priced. We travel to Nebraska often from NM and will plan to stay here again. Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
For a reasonably priced hotel, this was very clean and in good condition.
4 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Just average motel. Clean and a place to stay overnight. Reasonably priced
4 out of 5
by Dennis K

Great

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great overnight experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the slide

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: The furnishings are fine, relatively recently updated. The front desk staff seems courteous and attentive, but we arrived late and left early.
Cons: Cleanliness/room functionality. I don't believe we'll be staying there again.
Location: This is just a "get out of Denver" stop for us, making sure we clear the DEN metro area.
Booked three rooms. In mine the sink was off—when I turned it on I found out that it drained very poorly. One of the other rooms had a partially plugged toilet, and the other had a dirty coffee mug.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shower surprise

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok, bed was very firm, but the shower was a total surprise: scalding, then ice cold, then no water for about 2 seconds, then about 20 sec to actually wash before your next surprise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
No problems.
4 out of 5
by Kristine

Friendly hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
This is a fine hotel for the price. Friendly staff. Breakfast not elaborate but basic. Easy on and off the highway and a convenience store next door. It is an older hotel so not the most modern decor but it was fine for our needs. We stayed there twice in two weeks..going out and coming back from our trip to Utah. Will stay there again when we go through there.