Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabby, bad first impression.looked bad.

Posted May 25, 2017
Won't stay there again. Appeared dirty, rundown. Dogs barking in other rooms.Stayed at 3 other Super8 they were ok, can't reccomend this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limon, CO

Hotel needs updates, very old and worn furniture.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Bathroom was not as clean as it should be, missing caulk and tiles. Heater vent was missing pieces. Spend a few extra dollars on a better hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo

Close to highway

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Even though close to highway, you couldn't hear the traffic. It wasn't anything luxurious, but a fine place to sleep and shower!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montana

Close to highway

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Easy check in
Cons: Cleaner
Location: Close to highway. Close to gas station.
Easy to find and quick access to the highway. Very friendly and helpful front desk attendant.
2 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little gem in Limon

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Towels
Location: Basically a truck stop on the way to Denver but many dining choices
Check in with Charlie was super friendly. Brkfst staff went above and beyond to help me get out the door early. Everyone worked hard to be sure I was comfy cozy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from limon co

Terrible

Posted Feb 9, 2017
This hotel is terrible there was bugs in the room. It was so dirty. When i seen the bugs my dad killed it and we went to the front desk and complained he offered to switch us rooms but we declined we left early in the morning and got part of a refund back. The staff was good he really didnt not understand english but he was a sweetheart he felt bad as well
1 out of 5
by Katerin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were just coming thru with our dog and needed a dog friendly place which the Super 8 was. It was just pretty run down and not really clean. The bed comfort left a lot to be desired. The staff was very nice however even when we arrived at 1 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Arrived about 3 PM and had to hunt down host and wake him. Items left in hallways. Janitor room left standing open and viewable from front door. Hotel is in back of parking lot. Notes posted " No Pot Smoking in Rooms". Limon is in the middle of nowhere but there are other options at this stop.