Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The staff are nice and friendly, and the price is good. I've only spent one night in the hotel, and I pretty the seroundings.
2 out of 5
by Robert from Asheville NC

Stay anywhere else

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi and cable sucked. There were so few cable channels that we tried to watch streaming stuff on our tablets. The WiFi signal was so weak, it took an hour to watch a 25-minute show because it was constantly buffering and stalling. This place needs to get electronic doors so it doesn't take 2 people to get a cart inside. I thought they had a lot of gall to charge $100 for this flophouse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Convenient for travel. Quiet and clean. Helpful staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

It was a bed.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We booked a king while passing through. When we got there, the staff was totally disorganized and stated that all they had was a queen smoking room. I checked the room with one of the staff and returned to the front desk to find that they actually did have a king room available. The ice machine didn't work on the second floor and I was not allowed to put ice in my cooler for medicine. Checking out the next morning, I was told that they couldn't find my receipt and that they had probably given it to another person. If I pass that way again, I'll keep driving to another hotel farther away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
The owner turned the air off in the halls and lobby at night and opened the doors. In the morning about 8:30 we went down for breakfast and it was muggy. I noticed the doors were still open. It didn't bother us to much until we sat to eat our breakfast and there were flies everywhere.
2 out of 5
by Dan from Columbia Mo

meh, AC quit and left us uncomfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Looked like the last stop before heading across the plains, everywhere else sold out. Front counter guys were nice enough. Got to the room, it was sweltering and smelled a bit like sweaty guys, so we turning on the air, this was 11pm. Took until midnight to get below 80, then at 2am the AC just quit. Finally got it working at 245 and then it would only run 15 min and quit again so not much sleep, Guess we now know why it smelled like sweat. Bathroom was clean so that was a plus , and the beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok room with weird pool hours

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was not open till noon. We got in late and had to leave early. We would have liked to had the opportunity to swim before leaving
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christy from British Columbia, Canada

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
No coffeemaker in the room was a big disappointment. We like the fact that the soap, shampoo and conditioner were in refillable normal size containers that you use and leave in the room, rather than those horrible little plastic bottles that are so environmentally unfriendly. More hotels should do this. Room was very clean and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by JoAnne from St. Augustine

Good mid priced option in Limon

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Mid priced hotel w necessary comforts & excellent staff. Great breakfast. Close to restaurants