Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Excellent staff - very friendly and helpful

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The staff was exceptional. Great customer service with plenty of assistance, especially as we were first time travellers to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The location was good, only a 10 min bus ride from the Central Station (2€ bus fee). The room was small but since I was alone it was good. 10 mins to walk to the center and sights. Can hear people walking by. Employees were nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Nice and good location

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good location and easy walk to the city. Sauna was nice too and had it to ourselves
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel well located

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Staff. Comfort. Location.
Cons: Noise isolation. We could hear external noises, outside our room, very easily.
Location: The area is pretty dead after 6pm during the weekend...I warned you! The hotel is very well communicated with the Airport and the city centre.
Nothing to complain about except the door of our shower which didn't close completely, and the above room's air conditioner engine which was quite noisy...apart from those 2 little things, the stay was nice and without any major problem. The staff at reception were very very friendly and resolved all my questions promptly. The bed was very comfortable (booked a double bed and we noticed they were 2 single beds together, with a double bed sheet, but still very comfy) and the room was super clean too. Unluckily, some drank people got back to their room at 4am on Friday night which led in me waking up and getting quite upset about it, but this isn't the hotel's fault.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Madalina

Good hotel and clean

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was 9 min away from city centre in a quiet zone. Very clean and nice bath products and a big room with a good bed.The staff from reception was lovely. When she check she saw that next day will be my birthday and she offerd me peanuts and some staff with a drink. I highly recommend this hotel. I'm sure that next time I will choose the same hotel. Thanks a lot.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Convenient hotel with very helpful receptionist

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The receptionist was extremely helpful and friendly and helped us get bikes in Reimich off season (which was an extremely difficult to do). We were very appreciative of this. The hotel is convenient to the city centre. The only negative was that when we returned from our long day out cycling, our room door was lying wide open. Luckily nothing was taken.
5 out of 5
by Kim

Great cheap place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT place to stay ex eluent value for money.Very clean comfy bed and staff were very helpful.Visited the Christmas markets and the shops and had a walk around the city.Would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels