Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Georgia

Excellent Value, Well Located

Posted Sep 22, 2017
A short, pleasant walk to the center. Excellent buffet breakfast. A comfortable, clean, smoke free room. Some street noise in ours overlooking the street. Overall, an excellent value and well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value for money

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Nice bathroom
Cons: Bedroom needs updating. Better sound proofing on the Windows - there was a party opposite and a massive fair too so it was noisy late at night
Location: About a 10 minute walk from the centre.
Nice hotel, pleasant staff. Room was pretty good, but starting to look a little tired although nothing major wrong with it. Nice bathroom, great shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Excellent staff - very friendly and helpful

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The staff was exceptional. Great customer service with plenty of assistance, especially as we were first time travellers to the area.
5 out of 5
by Kayla

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it! Very very nice. Left us a little toblerone on the bed too which was lovely.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

a Luxembourg City hotel recommendation

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a spacious and comfortable room in a location close to the center of town. There was a very nice and plentiful breakfast. The lobby and breakfast room are also airy and welcoming.
3 out of 5
by sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The location was good, only a 10 min bus ride from the Central Station (2€ bus fee). The room was small but since I was alone it was good. 10 mins to walk to the center and sights. Can hear people walking by. Employees were nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Nice and good location

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good location and easy walk to the city. Sauna was nice too and had it to ourselves
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel well located

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Staff. Comfort. Location.
Cons: Noise isolation. We could hear external noises, outside our room, very easily.
Location: The area is pretty dead after 6pm during the weekend...I warned you! The hotel is very well communicated with the Airport and the city centre.
Nothing to complain about except the door of our shower which didn't close completely, and the above room's air conditioner engine which was quite noisy...apart from those 2 little things, the stay was nice and without any major problem. The staff at reception were very very friendly and resolved all my questions promptly. The bed was very comfortable (booked a double bed and we noticed they were 2 single beds together, with a double bed sheet, but still very comfy) and the room was super clean too. Unluckily, some drank people got back to their room at 4am on Friday night which led in me waking up and getting quite upset about it, but this isn't the hotel's fault.