Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Orlando, Florida traveling with Paulette.

Traveling back in time.

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Older hotel downtown with a great inside look. No open restaurant, but a good Italian restaurant next door. Parking garage a great asset. The wife enjoyed close by shopping. I enjoyed the city cold water fountain on the shopping street. This was a good overnight stop.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Sheffield

Good Value Hotel in Town Centre

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed t the Santiago as part of a road trip through Spain. It is easy to find in the Town Centre, and has secure underground parking. Their is a nice Italian restaurant next door. The common areas are very well kept and comfortable. There was a wedding in the Hotel on the evening that we stayed, but we did not hear any of the usual music noise that accompanies these vents, the rooms were effectively sound-proofed. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Santos from Tarragona

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
Very friendly and efficient service. Hotel facilities excellent
5 out of 5
by C. Vasquez from Naples, Florida

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for an overnight stay if you need to rest on your way to the south of Spain. The hotel is very comfortable, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

Posted Oct 12, 2011 on Hotels
every thing is fine except road signs that can lead you to the hotel: there's none! and when you get into town, with all the "one way" roads we spent close to one hour circling around and asking passers-by that do not speak English ,for directions. The location is infact very close to the enterence and exit from the city-just SHOW it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Mi favorito en Linares

Posted Sep 26, 2016
No es la primera vez que voy a este hotel. Me encanta su localización y el trato del personal. Las habitaciones son cómodas y tranquilas. Siempre que voy a Linares elijo este hotel.
5 out of 5
by angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Un olor raro en la habitación