Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Geraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

It was cheap and conveniant

Posted Aug 15, 2014
No evening meals, noisy, small rooms but staff very helpful
5 out of 5
by Bev from CA USA

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, quiet room near the peage traveling southeast of Paris.
4 out of 5
by jon from Bristol UK

ok hotel

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
a little old and could do with a renovation, staff were very nice and food for breakfast and evening meal, was good. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown extremly overpriced

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
The staff is really very nice, other than that nothing good can be said about this hotel. Unless you need to have at the UTAC Ceram track really early in the morning there is no reason to stay there, hotel is rundown, smelly, has no elevator even!! had to carry my bag 4 floors up! (mind you the place is really expensive and an elevator is not something i was even worried about until i arrived) carpet in the room had holes in it, bathroom smelled really bad, shower head haven't been replaced since the place was build apparently and as expected for Kyriad a very bad internet connection. and i mean VERY bad. Bottom line, unless you absolutely have to, stay in a different hotel
1 out of 5
by Disappointed from America

The worst ever!!

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
My train arrived late to Paris and I choose the closest hotel to Orly to fly the next day (Or so I thought). The hotel is too far away from Orly and worst there is no attendant at night. I did not even get to spend the night at my room and no one came to my attention while I tried in vain to get someone to help me. The confirmation number from hotels.com is not relevant to their tracking database. The hotel has an automated machine to check you in and in case you need help to call a number posted on the door. Really?? International guest with a no local phone and they expect to get a phone call. I am glad they got some sleep...not me!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on busy road

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Good food
Good restaurant and reasonable room but we were facing the front and it was very noisy when we opened the window. Ask to stay in the rooms at the back
4 out of 5
by Leeloo from UK

Good Value for money

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
The room was clean, the bed was really good.
2 out of 5
by Deb from Canada

Needing More Upkeep

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: staff helpfulness and the breakfasts
Cons: carpet felt really unclean
Location: Monthery, France
The staff were very pleasant and helpful as a matter of fact they would go out of their way to help me with information for touring and the problems I had with telephoning a friend within France. The breakfasts were all great, a good variety and always well presented. My big disappointment was with the overall long term upkeep of my room. The carpet really needed to be replaced, the wall paper in the bathroom was starting to peel off and their were, what looked like dog scratches on the wood surrounding the bathroom door. Although the bed was comfortable and clean I must say due to the previously mentioned concerns this made the room a disappointment.
4 out of 5
by Eric H. from Cambridge

South of Paris

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels
Very good value hotel for business stay in the south of Paris, half an hour from Porte d'orleans. It has a restaurant that served a surprisingly very good dinner and a decent breakfast buffet.Staff was very pleasant. Could do with a liltle makeover and location is a bit isolated from what I have seen.