Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the airport

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Over all a very nice hotel. The only 2 things I would say negative is the serounding area was not very pleasing and the air conditioner was to loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

A great choice for airport overnight

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Location for airport overnight stay, spacious clean room and quite good food
Location: You can get out for a good walk
Location for airport overnight stay, spacious clean room and quite good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location/great room

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Nice Room, friendly Staff
Recently stayed here with my wife and another couple for one night before we flew home. We wanted to stay close to the airport and this place did not disappoint. The room is very nice - huge bed and decent sized bathroom. The lights are a little quirky - you need to keep the room key in the light slot in order to keep the lights on. Once we figured that out, it was fine. Plenty of parking on site and the restaurant was very good. Free breakfast was good as well - plenty of options and they have a small bar as well. Very nice place to stay if you need to be close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool UK

Nice staff. Nice room

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Excellent
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much
Very helpful staff received post for me before my arrival. Many thanks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Hotel close to Linate Airport

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service is terrible and the pictures on the site do not seem to represent the rooms.
Location: It is minutes from the airport.
I have stayed at this hotel 4 times and this time I selected an executive room because the pictures make it appear to look renovated compared to regular rooms. I should have learned the last time I stayed when the night clerk gave us a different room than we had booked without saying anything and we had to argue to get the right room. This time, I had to start yelling after 2 different rooms which were not at all what I booked until he gave me a key for the 3rd room as he said that the person for that room had not shown up yet and he would deal with them later. The room I finally did get was exactly as in the pictures but having to start yelling after being given much lesser rooms is baloney! There was an Italian gentlemen watching my plight and sort of laughing as he said the same thing happened to him the day before. The night man on the desk just claimed he was not involved in allocating rooms and in the morning, when I asked to speak to the manager, the man on the desk said there is not a manager, only the owner and he would notify him of my concerns. My room wound up being okay but the two prior rooms I was given keys to were not worth half of what I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puget Sound area

Super-convenient for early flights from Linate

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Location, pleasant facilities and staff.
Reasonable cost place to stay before an early-morning flight from Linate. Pleasant restaurant with fairly-priced good food for the evening before. Short shuttle ride to/from the Linate terminal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The staff was kind for accommodating us, but the accommodations were not what we saw in the photos. The doors were not secure and the room was much less updated than the photos showed. The ceiling of the bathroom was also an open grid exposing the pipework.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Every thing.
Cons: All is alright as it is
Location: One thing that did not well shown in the Hotel promotion is the beach around 10 minutes walk very good especially for people travelling with children.
The hotel exceeded my expectation. Our stay was lovely with complete satisfaction with all hotel services. If I will travel Milan next time definitely I will stay in this hotel. My holiday was in general very good except the penalty I got while travelling by Metro after buying 48 hours ticket which turned out be confusing/fake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel to stay for 1 night near airport. The I oynissie was that the AC was not working well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Shuttle service very efficient, suited our stay as we needed to return to the airport the next morning. Dinner not bad, breakfast had a wide choice. All good value for money.