Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
I had to leave to go to the airport by 5: 30 am and their shuddle doesn't start until 6:00 so I had to pay over $40 eu for a 5 klm ride. The woman in reser ations had told me they would take me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Overnight stop for early flight next morning.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Arrived at midnight. Reception service quick, helpful and courteous. Room very clean. Bed excellent. Bathroom spotless and shower fine. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Holiday Inn Milan Linate Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, thank you for your kind review. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regrads Holiday Inn Milan Linate Airport
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC USA

Very convenient to the Linate Airport

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet, close to airport.
Reasonably priced, comfortable clean accommodations close to the Linate airport in Milan. Decent restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Holiday Inn Milan Linate Airport, Hotel Management
Dear L, thank you for your positive review. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Holiday Inn Milan Linate Airport
4 out of 5
by Frances

Holiday Inn Linate

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very comfortable, clean, and quiet. Room was a bit small, bathroom was spacious. Bed was so comfortable and room was nice and clean. We we not able to get the wifi up and working and neither was the front desk able to help us, so we had not internet during our stay. This was a tremendous disadvantage to us. The hotel does not have an affordable menu therefore we had to go to the airport the have a meal as the other local restaurant was closed. No other restaurant options available. Hotels.com stated the hotel provided shuttle service to/from airport which is the reason I chose the hotel, however it did not state the limited hours so we had to take a taxi at 5:00 a.m.which cost us 30 euros.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Convenient for airport and comfortable.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient to Linate Airport--a 10-minute shuttle ride. The room was quiet, clean, and had a very comfortable king-size bed. Wi-fi was easy to use. Good breakfast but they charged 12 Euros for it. In other hotels we stayed at in Italy the breakfast was included in the price. The hotel looks good inside, but it could use a paint job on the outside. The dinner meal at the restaurant was good but not superb; the prices for dinner were reasonable. I would definitely stay here again if I were flying out of Linate.
2 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ed

Linate Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
What affected me more was the lack of internet. When confronted at reception I was told that in room would be better, but in the room was exactly the same.
4 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong bed type and unprofessional staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: free parking
Cons: staff management
Location: airport
The actual bed type doesn't match the booking information and the staff is helpless. Staff was acting like we owe them quite a lot of money. Cleaner entered the room directly with a quick knock and without response from the room.