Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Alfredo

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
We couldn't sleep because the smell, of the sewer system, they left only one towel in the room, no bath mat.
5 out of 5
by MARTIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing overall for the price!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Coffee, clean room, kind staff( especially at breakfast service ), spacious.
Cons: Shuttle to and fro MLX.
Location: All I know is it's in the city. My friend picked and took us to the places nearby for the conferences.
I reserved this hotel thru Expedia not knowing much simply because it's in the City, not Airport. It's 4 star - roomy, clean, spacious and price was more than reasonable. The Americano coffee along was the best in Europe, I told the management. Breakfast preparation was also very good. For 2 people, you can easily spend 20 Euro in Europe but it's included. I give true 5.
4 out of 5
by JL

Excellent shape poor services

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in great shape, it is unexpected that the TV sets are tiny, without USB nor HDMI. Breakfast is above Europe average. Wi-Fi service is a disgrace to NH brand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the price. Breakfast was sufficient and varied.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wiltshire, uk

No redeeming features

Posted Mar 19, 2016
This hotel is in a shockingly poor location; yes I knew that before I booked, but I didn't have a choice as I needed to stay near Linate for a morning flight. They DID have a choice about where they built it - it's the middle of an industrial estate with nothing around it. The restaurant is tiny, the food (breakfast) barely edible. Greasy eggs and green-grey ham anyone? The wifi is nonexistent. I tried to download a film from iTunes - hahahahahahaha! On 4g it was about 20min. On hotel wifi - 163days. I kid you not. The room was ok - clean and comfortable enough. TV is ancient though and terrible reception. Don't stay here. Stay anywhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

Late check out

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Was checking in on arrival at around 23:00 On departure day I v asked the front desk to check out at 16:00 instead of Noon time as my flight was leaving early evening that day Was asked to pay Euro 129 for these 4 hours !! and only after persisting I finally had to pay Euro 40 "only"