Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Beautiful and peaceful area

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Beautiful and peaceful area of Milan. A little far away from tourist areas, but taxis are readily available and bus stop close that takes you to metro. Unable to get room service on a Sunday because main restaurant was closed for an event. Hotel was clean, staff very helpful, and grounds were beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice out of city stay,fresh air compare to Milano.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Park location/
Cons: N/aou
Location: Out of the city,everything by taxi
Close to the city by taxi,friendly staff. Nice breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are so happy to read your appreciation! Our hotel offers a quiet green area just before the city, which is easily accessible by taxy or by public transportation. Best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff in particular were very kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for your review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Nh Milano 2. Hoping to welcome you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Overall great experience. However was difficult to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed to stay with us. Unfortunately the buildings here in Milano 2 do not have house numbers. Mary we suggest you, for the next time, to write in your GPS the address of the San Raffaele Hospital (Via Olgettina, 60-Milano) which is really close to the Hotel. Hoping to welcome you again, we wish you a nice day.
4 out of 5
by ABDERRAZAK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Cons: electric clock at beside
Nice location, nice staff good hotel what more can I say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sanjaya from Nepal

Comfortable

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It was not the first time and I selected it knowing what to expect. The breakfast was good, hotel staffs are friendly, and its 15 minutes away from Linate airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Very good overall. Excellent breakfast. Room was slightly smelly when we first entered but otherwise very clean and comfortable. Good service and excellent location and view from the hotel.