Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Overpriced

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Worth it for this money. Not what I expect.i prefer to stay in other hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Everything was great except the bed, it sunk terribly in the middle so we did not get a very good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson

Great hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Has a fridge and microwave and is across the street from the beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Decent room for price

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Bed was terrible not comfortable at all. Room was clean for price what do you expect. I would stay again if I needed a quick room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane valley, wa

nice hotel within walking distance to many shops

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
Location: beach and shops within walking distance
clean room and they advertise their free breakfast, but they don't have much variety for breakfast items.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

America's best Inn? Are you kidding me?

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: its location. There was a church across the motel and several restaurants in a walking distance.
Cons: I have one suggestion. Replace the carpet and maintain it well.
Location: We drove through this place due to the bad weather.
In general, it was okay, but the carpet in our room and hallway was super dirty. I have stayed many hotels and motels. This is the worst of all. There is a sauna and jacuzzi in the motel, but I didn't feel like using it after seeing it. Do I want to stay there again? I'd rather not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon City

Awesome staff and facilities.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
I was impressed by the staff's attentiveness and professionalism. Facilities are very nice, even though it doesn't have a pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coos Bay, OR

A great "basic" hotel at Lincoln City

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Parking is great.....centrally located.
Cons: Replace mattresses on queen beds.
Location: Not far from beach, close to Outlet stores and some great restaurants.
The hotel is centrally located right on Hwy 101. Rooms are large, clean, and updated. Bed mattress needed updating. No coffee in rooms. Morning breakfast was adequate but minimal compared to other hotels. Room was very quiet. I would rate this hotel slightly above average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canon City, CO

Hope you don't have to poo

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Well the toilet was clogged when we walked in, guess if you have to poo you can hope the community one by the lobby is in working condition. There is no elevator so dont trip over the drunks hanging out in the stairwell. And nevermind the people partying in the parking lot all night. Sucks for the people who get up early and want some coffee because breakfast isnt ready until 7, I think I'd pay a little more and go down the street next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
We will address this directly! Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: Breakfast amenities
I stayed at another of these hotels in Boise, ID earlier this year so I was glad to see there was one in Lincoln City. However there was no comparison. The Lincoln City room was OK, really no problem except the room being on the small side. The complimentary breakfast was far below what I experienced at the other location. Paper plates and styrofoam and cardboard cups, and a vastly reduced breakfast selection. Room was fine, parking was cramped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
We will address this directly! Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!