Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camas, WA

Great place!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Newly renovated, incredible free breakfast, nice pool area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camano Island

Nice hotel and location

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Good location, not on the beach but a short distance away. Hotel has everything you need, great staff. Enjoyed my stay and I would both go back and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, Idaho

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We really appreciated this hotel. It was the 6th one we had stayed in on this vacation, so we had good comparison. We were very pleased with everything here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Sincerely Lindsey, Hotel Management
Thanks for your for positive feedback, Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you on your next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Average Family Rating

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Location and pool.
Cons: Breakfast room back in the conference room, like in the past. No more $10 "incidentals" fee. Not a welcoming message for customers.
Location: Love the seals at the nearby beach!
We have been coming to this hotel for years. On past visits, we have even talked with the owner, as he visited with guests in the large breakfast room. During this recent stay, we noticed that things have changed. The large breakfast room is now being used as a conference room. Guests are squeezing into limited seating in the lobby or hallway. Our family was not able to find a table. A child dropped her bowl on the floor, which instantly shattered on the lobby tile floor (not ideal). The breakfast has also gone downhill, with only one waffle maker and more limited selections. My family's favorite, hot tub, was very cool with no jets. Finally, a $10 fee for "incidentals" is now being charged to your credit card at check in. When asked about "incidentals", staff shared that it was in case you take towels or other items from the room. We thought this was a sad message sent to customers on arrival (you may possibly steal things). I'm not sure if management has now changed, however, we will not be returning again. Sad for us!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Natalie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We are sorry to hear about breakfast not being a pleasant experience for you. We are working on the large breakfast room renovations so we can switch it back into there instead of our lobby. The 10 dollar incidental hold is only a pending transaction and should return to your account in about 3-5 business days. I apologize for any confusion on this matter. Sincerely, Natalie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seemed very understaffed

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Great Location and very Clean
Cons: More knowledgeable staff
Location: Great beach access great restaurants and Local Casino
Room was clean and had great parking for my disabled husband. However the front desk person told us we had to enter thru the check in area and once inside out room we found there was door directly to the parking lot and a handicapped parking area right in front of our door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Sincerely Lindsey, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback, we do hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Comfy hotel with a great staff.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located, comfortable and easy to find. They have a great breakfast and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Lindsey, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great review, we appreciate your positive feedback. Sincerely Lindsey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 25, 2017
Loved the updated rooms and the staff were friendly. It was in a good location and had a nice pool/hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by Sincerely Lindsey, Hotel Management
Thanks for your positive feedback, hope to see you on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 23, 2017
Across Highway 101 from the beach. Easy access to many of the best beaches in the Central Oregon coast. Close to good restaurants and the excellent outlet shops in Lincoln City.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by Sincerely Lindsey, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review. Were glad you enjoyed your stay and we do hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax

Posted May 23, 2017
It's was a great place to unwind and relax. Had a comfortable stay with my love. And breakfast was good. Close to everything. Great trip. Great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by Sincerely Lindsey, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great review, We hope to see you on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted May 22, 2017
The room was nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable. The only complaint was that the WiFi would not work at all in our room. It just said we were not within range of the hotels WiFi, kinda funny when we were sitting in the hotel. Oh, also, if you can't sleep with road noise this is not the hotel for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Sincerely Lindsey, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking our survey, There are a few little tricks for the Wi Fi , out of range means your not signed in , if you decide to stay with us in the future there is always someone at the front desk to assist you.