Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful beach loading..

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: Expedia incorrectly states it's a smoking facility .. IT IS NOT AND SUCH SHOULD BE STATED. NO HOTELS IN OREGON ALLOW SMOKING MUCH TO MY DISMAY..
IT RAIN BUT THE TELEVISION AVAILABLE WAS A GODSEND BETWEEN DOWN POURS..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyons OR

Nice place quiet

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Even with renovation it was nice.Staff was very good The breakfast was the best I have ever had.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Gross..

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I had to go to a local store to buy cleaning supplies. I rented the room with jetted tub in it. The tub looked pit hadn't been cleaned very well. I was very disappointed. The toilet seat I found two hairs on it. I don't want to think/imagine where those were from. I cleaned toilet & jetted tub on my own. Gross!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, OR

Comfy bed and great location

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We really enjoy the location of this hotel and the fact that they are pet friendly. It was unfortunate that they were painting and remodeling. Finding a parking space that wasn't near the painting was almost impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Small jacuzzi tubs

Posted Sep 24, 2017
I rented this room because of the jacuzzi tub and was disappointed with the size of the tub, it was barely big enough for one person. The shape of the tub was akward and I wasn't able to be fully submerged in the water. Everything else with the room was great, newly remodeled with a super comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Room was comfortable but...

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Elevator was very small especially trying to get a luggage cart into it. The halls are wandering and dark. The guy that checked us in was very pleasant. The lady that checked us out - not so much. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast wasn't great - not much variety. Parking was pretty limited. They were power washing the building when we got there and really didn't care that guests were trying to get in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nice place. They are upgrading the furniture so the place is in a bit of disarray. Our TV had not been upgraded yet so we had to unplug it and start over if you turned it off. Beautiful new beds are very comfortable. Unfortunately there was some trash left by the previous occupant but it was quickly resolved by staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Comfort

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Had a great time in Lincoln City. The hotel was nice and convenient to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Old and stinky

Posted Sep 10, 2017
This property is old and not well maintained. The rooms smell as if a homeless person has been living in it. Our bath leaked and all the doors of the room were hard to open and close. I don't understand how this 'hotel' gets a relatively good rating. i would never recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Great location, clean, updated.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the location was great, we could walk to the beach and restaurant's. Staff was nice and helpful.