Ratings based on 1,903 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
nice room, quite and very clean hotel. Easy access to Lincoln City and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adorable rooms and amazing staff!

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The staff was super friendly and accommodating! I would definitely stay again or recommend to a friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice location for so many things!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very nice room, and great location for shopping and getting out on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from billings, montana

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Price and availability
Cons: Breakfast more variety
Location: Centrally located beach close by
We needed an affordable hotel that would be big enough for our whole family and this place was really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Central location near the beach

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The outstanding staff members, the excellent breakfast, the cleanliness.
Cons: The furnishings were a little outdated, but absolutely fine. :)
Location: Very close to the beach if you are driving but otherwise a good walk. The outlet mall is not too far away and there are many restaurants close by.
My daughter and I went on a birthday getaway and stayed at the Inn at Wecoma. The staff member who checked us in was extremely welcoming and really started our stay off on the right foot. The room was very clean! I expected to hear all sorts of noises being so close to the main road, but we heard nothing! The breakfast spread is crazy good! SO many choices between fruit, yogurt, muffins, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, eggs, sausage, cereal, bagels...so many great choices! The next time we come to stay at the beach we will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troutdale, Oregon

Wecoma Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The staff and the decor. The price was great!
Location: The beach 🏖 and driving to Depo Bay and Newport. The Outlet mall.
Very nice hotel close to beach, shopping and restaurants. Staff was very nice and concerned about your stay. I travel alone and I would let them know when I was leaving and what time I would return. Morning breakfast was great and I really like the Orange water that was provided daily. I’ll be back in a few months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Wonderful getaway weekend

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Very nice hotel. Breakfast included and good for a hotel breakfast. Convenient location, remodeled so nice and new. Only issue was we had a fireplace and fan, no sir and it was unseasonably hot, but with the balcony we had a screen door we left closed to get a breeze.Not much of a view, but if you want convenience, new, clean, indoor pool and pleasant staff, we recommend it. Only a few blocks off beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
We stayed here last year also, would go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Clean, quiet and pet friendly, up to 25 lbs. The free breakfast is decent: Raisin Bran, Frosted Flakes, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, sausages and pancakes. Sara Lee bread and pastries. The rooms are clean and well appointed, but an extra blanket would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Inn at Wecoma

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The hospitable staff, the cleanliness of the rooms and the shuttle to Chinook on the weekend.
Location: Chinook Casino, hotel is right on Hwy 101- the Puerto Vallarito Mexican restaurant was a good place to eat and right by the hotel.
Hotel was great, rooms very clean and staff was very helpful. The only thing i would recomend changing is not cooking the pancakes and waffles ahead of time. They were very dry and tasted old by the time we got breakfast. It would be nice if you could cook your own waffles so they would be fresh. This is a great hotel if you want quality and do not care if you have a view of the ocean.