Ratings based on 1,859 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McMinnville, OR

Great Accommodations

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Hotel was super clean, super helpful, convenient nearby shopping and friendly staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Good central location but that's about all the property has going for it. Beds were hard and room smelled stale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon City

Super nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Facilities are very nice. Pool and hot tub, that my wife and loved and appreciated. Very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Everyone was so nice. Very helpful. Facility was clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Nice place, central location to beach and dining.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Great Mexican restaurant across the street. Nice place all around.
Location: Beach access is close as is many restaurants. Casino is close too.
Nice place, clean, with helpful staff. Complimentary continental breakfast was great. Easy walk to beach and restaurants. Our first time staying here and we've stayed at a lot of places in Lincoln City. We will stay here again. Keep up the good work Inn at Wecoma staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Okay for the price

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Location was decent, about a 5 minute drive from beach. I slept well.
Cons: Breakfast, overall facility updates (paint, trim, tvs)
Location: Location good, a few restaurants nearby, although difficult crossing traffic to the north...need to be aware of side roads to get you around.
Hotel needs an update, you can tell it's older. The provided breakfast could use improvement, very basic and done on the cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gresham, Oregon

Nice and quiet hotel, close to every where

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I got the room I requested, breakfast are ok. Staff are friendly. Room is newly renovated and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was beautiful. Any question we had was answered and fulfilled. Great customer service! This is our 3rd time at Inn at Wecoma, we will be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel near good restaurants

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We have stayed at the hotel for two years and love it. It's close to the beach and the little outlet in Lincoln city is always worth the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everett wa

Great!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Last minute booking. Couldn't have been better. Super clean, renovated large room with peak a view of the ocean. Lots of nice restaurants within easy walk. Great staff. Breakfast