Ratings based on 1,611 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Furnishing were modern and pleasing to the eye, view of ocean in the distance. Delicious breakfast.
Cons: Softer mattress. Better TV's - easier to figure out or at least include instructions.
Location: Perfect location. Close to everything - restaurants, beach and stores.
Nice hotel. The TV was hard to figure out - had to call front desk person to get it to work for us, bed was hard and it's silly to have a fireplace on the 3rd floor. It was too warm to use it. Otherwise, it was clean, nice looking and quiet. Nice of far away view of the ocean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Duhh

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Couldn't get a printed receipt for a prepaid stay due to their policy. I will sleep in a dumpster before I would ever stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable, immaculate room, helpful staff

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Nice respite for a traveler. Staff was excellent, room was clean and comfortable. Just a note: I paid $5 extra for a "view," which turned out to mean seeing a small square of the ocean between buildings - meh. But it also got me a parking spot right outside my room. For the first floor rooms, a patio means a small, covered slab with no furniture -- not really a "patio" at all; I noted that the upper floors had a real patio with chairs in which to relax (but for me and my bum knee, first floor was fine). But that's my only complaint, and a minor one. Comfortable room, good shower, comfy bed, great staff, all for a decent price. Will definitely consider staying here again next time I'm in Lincoln City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Was a last minute destination. Everything went smooth and we were treated very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Great place

Posted Nov 24, 2017
My family and I visit every year over the thanksgiving holiday. Each year we are given the best hospitality and outstanding service. Special thanks to Darcy for making us feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
nice room, quite and very clean hotel. Easy access to Lincoln City and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adorable rooms and amazing staff!

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The staff was super friendly and accommodating! I would definitely stay again or recommend to a friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice location for so many things!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very nice room, and great location for shopping and getting out on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from billings, montana

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Price and availability
Cons: Breakfast more variety
Location: Centrally located beach close by
We needed an affordable hotel that would be big enough for our whole family and this place was really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Central location near the beach

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The outstanding staff members, the excellent breakfast, the cleanliness.
Cons: The furnishings were a little outdated, but absolutely fine. :)
Location: Very close to the beach if you are driving but otherwise a good walk. The outlet mall is not too far away and there are many restaurants close by.
My daughter and I went on a birthday getaway and stayed at the Inn at Wecoma. The staff member who checked us in was extremely welcoming and really started our stay off on the right foot. The room was very clean! I expected to hear all sorts of noises being so close to the main road, but we heard nothing! The breakfast spread is crazy good! SO many choices between fruit, yogurt, muffins, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, eggs, sausage, cereal, bagels...so many great choices! The next time we come to stay at the beach we will definitely be staying here again!