Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Worse experience ever!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We check in and our AC wasn't working. The FD guy said I can give you a fan? Moves us to another room then says tomorrow I might have to kick you out since it's reserved and we're over booked. Hallway smelled liked mold. Asked to use the conference room and was turned down because that's their storage. The beds were super hard. Wifi totally sucked. Breakfast didn't have much of a variety. Overall worse place I ever booked through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice, affordable stay.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, price.
Cons: Bacon/sausages on breakfast menu.
Location: Location was central and convenient to everything.
Nice and accommodating staff and owner. Facilities were clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Very nice and accommodating staff. Facilities and room were clean and comfortable. Good free breakfast. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WIFI only in selected room, filthy and rude!

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: There is absolutely nothing to like about this Hotel. The breakfast room is small, the food is mediocre & I was excited to leave!
Cons: Customer service! Clean your rooms and provide a welcoming environment. Service your "amenities". Be honest about your WIFI, or lack of!
Location: Location is close to the Library and the outlet mall.
It started by entering and trying to check in with a older brown haired woman. I believe other reviews mention her too. I was treated as if I was a bother. Plain rude!. We found the hotel room very filthy (hair in the tub and towels) a small TV impossible to operate w/just a few channels (no HBO here) and a blood spot on the bedspread. I travel on business and internet connection is a must-have for me as I work on the computer during my stay. There was absolutely no WIFI in my room. I went downstairs the next morning and found the owners manning the front desk. I asked about the WIFI and the Asian man could not even bother looking up from his paper, he then started to get agitated with me when I told him that selecting a Hotel with WIFI as I travel for business is a deciding factor on booking & his advertising clearly states that there is WIFI, not just in selective rooms but all rooms. He finally looked up and said "well use the lobby then because in your room is no WIFI!" When I got desperate later that evening I even went to their lobby to see if I could get work done but there is no desk only a low table and chair, which can not accommodate a laptop and I can't spread out confidential paperwork. Breakfast was no better. The Asian woman follows guests around to enforce the writing note on the wall stating that you can't take food upstairs w/you. The "Exercise" equipment's is non functional, the hot tub was nasty and the sauna never really heats up! Go anywhere but there
5 out of 5
by Bev

Great Place

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was better than expected. Room was clean. Good size for us. 2 kids and 2 adults. Beds comfortable. The sides of the tub seemed higher than normal a bit difficult for my mom to get in and out without help.
5 out of 5
by Hollis C.

Affordable Comfort at the Coast.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The atmosphere was quite nice, hot tub clean, front desk courteous. Continental breakfast superb. On top, Owner very humble. A true gem in a potential listless motel market.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jennifer

Lincoln city stay

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was huge and very nice, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yes, hotel close to the beach and shoping stores.

Posted May 30, 2017
Everiding is it ok. Just it wasent ready for checking.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
So many things I don't like. Thankful to go to the beach but I wouldn't go to this hotel again. They water down their coffee for starters.