Ratings based on 1,013 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The room was clean. The made to order breakfast was a great plus. Staff was very courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Internet wi-fi Sucks. It really does not work.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: Wi-fi
Internet Wi-fi does not work or is slower than dial up!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in Breakfast and Beds

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: location, and clean, quaint accomodations
Cons: New mattresses? foam is ok however does not replace a good mattress. We would have preferred to have a second exit.
Location: Close to the casino and factory outlet!
Very quaint and attractive atmosphere. Breakfast staff was awesome. Breakfast ok, Kinda like banquet only you tell them what to put on plate. Rooms were very nice and clean. Wonderful accommodations. Beds could have be a lot firmer for my husband and I both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel. Close to beach. Nice staff.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Loved it all! Cute hotel. Close to beach. Nice staff. Kids had a good time. Big rooms. Free parking and breakfast were nice. Would totally stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Wedding Anniversary

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary in Lincoln City and stayed at the Ashley. The rooms had plenty of space, very clean, staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 14, 2017
This is a very comfortable hotel to stay in. Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, made to order breakfast, great staff, and close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene OR

Overnight

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Location: Casino, beach
Always a great place to stay! Been here many times. Great price, clean, friendly, close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Comfortable, friendly stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
My husband, young grandson and I stayed here for 6 nights while visiting family. Of all the times.i have visited Lincoln City this is by far the best.place I have stayed. All the staff is super friendly and the accommodations were perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gresham, Or

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I reserved the room same day. Was very pleased by the room, location and great breakfast they had. I will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by Antonina

great hotel in Lincoln City OR

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
We always enjoy staying at Ashley's in Lincoln City. nice hotel and nice city.