Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Excellent away from home stay.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very convenient to my meeting. Room was excellent, with an upgrade. Large continental breakfast. Good experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A "suite" ?

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Not what we expected when we booked a suite. A large room in size but only one recliner, desk & chair, chest, bed & night stands - no table/chairs no sofa. Be prepared for almost double the price if you happen to stay on a home football game night. Breakfast on Saturday offered much less than on Friday, prepared egg disks were ice cold and NO coffee! Jetted tub bottom was very slippery, no mat, traction strips, only a hand hold on one side. We won't be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great room last minute for husker game

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My brother and I needed a room last minute after our discount hotel room dear the airport was a disaster. The Americinn had a room at a competitive rate that was very nice. Very quiet, nice neighborhood. Very nice staff. This will be where we stay from now on
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The front desk workers were nice. The cleaning ladies didn't seem very friendly. The rooms and beds where nice. I would recommend bigger fridges in the rooms. The hotel hallways and lobby where incredibly HOT and the breakfast was horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

I'm not staying here again.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
I asked at check in if they would put a hold on my credit card because the room was already paid for. She assured me that it wouldn't but they did. I know that some hotels do that and I understand why but to be lied to was stupid. Then when I spoke to the morning staff I was just dismissed. Plus what was even more gross. The bed sheets are so old that the lint was stuck to the pillows..(all of the pillows) that I just couldn't sleep. If my bed sheets were that old I throw them away. So the feeling of access of lint on my face all night kept me awake. Gross
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by david from Reno

Above average

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Loved the jetted tub
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Nebraska

Moving

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Room was comfortable and clean. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Troy

Great place to stop!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, staff was great.