Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in southern Lincoln

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly, however the cleaning staff member responsible for the common areas near the front counter was rude and inconsiderate to guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broken Bow

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Convenient. Quiet to road traffic. Easy access to shopping. Good food close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Love, love the pool and hot tub. Staff is exceptional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Room, ugh. Breakfast, wow!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The breakfast. Lobby décor.
Cons: Rooms could be cleaner (I killed a cockroach in the bathroom).
Location: We were in Lincoln, NE for a church conference. We didn't do anything "nearby" other than dine at the Subway sandwich shop.
When I booked the room, I made it clear that we needed accommodations for 5 adults. When we arrived, we were directed to a regular room with just 2 full size beds. When I went to the desk to explain this would not do for our group, the person at the front desk said it was their largest room and offered me a rollaway bed (which I had to carry down the hall to the room myself!) The room was cramped and not what I thought I was getting when I made the booking. It was disappointing, but since it was just for one night, it worked out ok. The breakfast is the only thing about this hotel that exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Clean!!!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The room was awesome. The only complaint we had was the TV was kind of small for a suite. Everything was very clean the bed was very comfortable. Friendly helpful staff we will definitely return again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha

Overpriced for a game night

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We got the king bed with a jacuzzi suite and it was roomy, but gross. Tub was dirty and found 3 bugs in the room, one dead in the bathroom and two alive. Saw a few more in the hallways too. The 4 pillows were big, lumpy, and uncomfortable. Sheets and blanket kinda sucked too. Had housekeeping knocking and trying to open the door at 9 am while we were asleep which sucked. The pool was open til midnight which is cool but we didn't make it back in time to use it. Checkin took ridiculously longer than it should have because they only had one person who was on the phone with I'm assuming the manager because she didn't know how to solve whatever problem the other people were having. The guy in the morning was cute and friendly though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

low buffett

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Only complaint- went down for breakfast at 9:15 on a Sunday. No milk, so that excluded cereal, oatmeal etc., no eggs, & other items low - no employee around to ask if more would be put out. Breakfast to be served till 10. I could see during the week not replacing items closer to 10 but not a busy - full crowd on a weekend/game weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willard, Wisconsin

We'll be Back!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
Location: This hotel is the hub of many restaurants (and Krispy Kreme!!!).
This hotel was fabulous!!! The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff were helpful. I originally booked this hotel room because 1) It had a pool (our granddaughter was with us) and 2) Breakfast was provided (much nicer than a drive through). The pool was great and the breakfast even better!!! We only stayed for one night on our way to Colorado Springs, but this hotel will be our "go-to" place in the future.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Close to shopping, quiet location, nice jacuzzi. Nice continental breakfast. No complaints.