Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, Nebraska

Great room and amenities. Great for family stays.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean, pleasing atmosphere. Rooms are quiet, no outside noise from the hall or other guests. Great space in King Suite w/Jacuzzi. We loved it!
Cons: Later checkout? ha ha!
Location: There are a lot of nearby restaurants and activities.
We booked on short notice but they took care of us quickly and easily. Loved the room, the amenities, the appearance of the hotel, free breakfast, and every bit of our stay. Recommend to anyone! We will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. We enjoyed the pool and spa. Only downside was noise in the hallways. Otherwise a good hotel and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Recommended!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very well pleased. Convenient location. Very clean and quiet. Quite excellent compared to other well known chain hotels that we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

A Great Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Another great stay at AmericInn & Suites Lincoln South.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Had a very nice weekend of relaxing. Room was clean. Bed comfortable. Breakfast was good. Pool & hot tub were very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Hot tub had lots of random hair in it, told staff and they said it wasn't their problem. Also had our toilet start to rumble as soon as we got back to the hotel (neither my husband or I used it) and was overflowing everywhere. When we called the front desk they said 'you'll just have to use the plunger, we don't have a maintenance worker and I'm not doing it." Also, this hotel charged my card a total of 5 times for 2 nights.
5 out of 5
by Tony

Christmas Family Trip

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Family of four visiting other family over Christmas Holiday. Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and facilities met all our needs. Our boys enjoyed the pool and pool table. The hot tub was set just a bit warmer than the pool. Breakfast was good with a variety of foods to eat. We have stayed before and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Excellent away from home stay.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very convenient to my meeting. Room was excellent, with an upgrade. Large continental breakfast. Good experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had a quick stay for an evening football game and didn't have a lot of time. Room was very comfortable,one of the best sleeps I have had. Only drawback is the breakfast area is a little small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels