Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NY

What I expected

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Staff, food options, comfort, PRICE.
Location: Not too far from the I-80. Fast food within walking distance.
Driving across the country this was the cheapest hotel in the area. Rooms weren't great but comfortable enough and staff was polite and efficient. Included breakfast which had more than I expected, had fruit, waffles, cereal, and pastries. I've stayed at a few more expensive hotels which provided less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
It was a good sized room, large shower. The breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ansley NE

Helpful staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I got a nice room at a good price. Will diffinetly stay there again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the game

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: A good location for Football fans that are on a budget with microwave and mini fridge
Cons: New flat screens would help
Nothing fancy but a clean room with a microwave and a mini fridge just your basic hotel room that gets the job done
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Filthy

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cons: Clean the carpet and fix the a/c and fridge.
Location: easy access to I-80
When we checked in the clerk, was nice and friendly but it ended there. The room was outdated and crowed, (but that was ok) The carpet was filthy, so bad that it made the kids feet black!! The A/C did not work, the bathroom floor grout was dirty and horrible. There was a huge spider it the light fixture. The fridge never did get cold. Sink took forever to drain. Was afraid to use the shower so just wiped the kids down. Only had 2 towels and wash clothes for 5 people. When I told the clerk (not same one as check-in) about the room and all the problems all she said was " I didn't put you in that room" Really nice way to fix the problem, NOT!! I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. :-( I wished I would have taken pictures to post so everyone could see. But we couldn't get out of there soon enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For me it was close to were I needed to go.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: They put me on ground floor in the handi cap rooms which I needed.
Cons: U*p dating of the TV and have a phone book available.
Location: It was easy to find but enterance was a bit hard to first locate.
It met my basic needs at a good price. I lived in Lincoln for 40+ years so knew my way around and I was there only to conduct some personal needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Construction workers were playing loud music in the evening... Personal did ask them to lower the music.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north dakota

not that one again

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Room needed to be upgraded and repairs done.
Location: Close to university, which was the reason we stayed there.
Check in person was very friendly and pleasant. Room was clean and beds were fine. The room needed a lot of work. Safety chain was there, but nothing to connect to on the door. Floor tiles in the bathroom were loose and needed to be replaced. Excellent breakfast!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Great price

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Have stayed here several times. The price is great, the rooms are clean, and the staff goes out of their way to be helpful. It is two to three miles from my meetings. Getting in and out of the parking lot is a breeze.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
We got there at midnight after driving 9 hrs. went to bed.the toilet ran all night,it rocked when you sat on it.faucet driped all night.and every hour a train went by. Not a good night.