Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Construction workers were playing loud music in the evening... Personal did ask them to lower the music.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north dakota

not that one again

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Room needed to be upgraded and repairs done.
Location: Close to university, which was the reason we stayed there.
Check in person was very friendly and pleasant. Room was clean and beds were fine. The room needed a lot of work. Safety chain was there, but nothing to connect to on the door. Floor tiles in the bathroom were loose and needed to be replaced. Excellent breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
by Shayla

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Manager/owner makes this hotel! Love staying here. Rooms are not very big, but they work for an over night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was last minute reservation and the rooms did not look dance but served their purpose. We needed a place to stay and our room had two queen size beds. The Hotel staff was very friendly and eager to make you feel comfortable. Their breakfast consisted of waffles, cereals, toast, Danishes, fruit, juice, & coffee. The staff was pleasant and made us feel welcomed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linoln, NE

Clean and inexpensive

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: small rooms but CLEAN
Cons: Hotel bathroom was small, and the bathroom door was in poor condition, could be replaced.
Location: Located right off Cornhusker Hwy., next to Casey's Gas/Food
Wanted an inexpensive hotel stay, and was pleased with how clean the room was. Hotel is located right off Cornhusker Hwy., and next door to Casey's store for snack.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincl

Good location

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Fan in the bathroom was very loud. Could hear other motel residents hollering and running around outside. Could hear neighbors making noises. This happened after 2am. Television remote didn't work. We had reservations for four people but only 2 towels. It was a non smoking room but there was cigarette burn holes in the blankets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Great price

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Have stayed here several times. The price is great, the rooms are clean, and the staff goes out of their way to be helpful. It is two to three miles from my meetings. Getting in and out of the parking lot is a breeze.
4 out of 5
by tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
If you are looking for an bed for an night it's not bad. The only thing is that you hear trains in the middle of the night.
2 out of 5
by Van

Cheap

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
If you're looking for a cheap motel this is the place for you. You get what you pay for