Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Excellent place to stay at the end of the day of my time with her.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Good enough to just stay at. Nothing special cheap would stay there again if not going to be at the hotel much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was outdated, the pictures were all crooked, we were on the bottom floor and the view was the alley and the drapes didn't close completely. The area is bad and we did not feel safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was loud and grundgy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like clean rooms

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
easy check in, clean rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff was great but hotel condition needs some work like carpets and walls need to be redone falling apart or look like they were patched very poorly and would recommend a fridge in rooms also
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great. Staff was friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

OK but limited

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was clean and beds comfortable. There was a good TV and bathroom was well set up.
Cons: The pool is shut down and has been and will be for some time. They did not tell us when we made reservation.
Location: N/A
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at this motel, beds where comfy, the staff was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geand Island, NE

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Fan in bathroom did not work, alarm clock did not work, the couch was dirty and had food crumbs between the cushions and the TV did not work properly. We were not allowed to check in until after 3 pm & when we asked for a late check out due to an event that was going to run late and all we were allowed 1 hour only. One person at the counter to check everyone in after 3 & it took over 39 minutes! They are definitely NOT customer friendly.