Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Fabulous B and B

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Ebookers
Beautiful, quiet location with super gastro pub in the nearby village of Fullbrook. Hosts couldn't have done more to make us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. The room was gorgeous, beds very comfortable and a decent power shower. A huge breakfast with a choice of cereals, fresh fruit, yoghurt, toast and full English. Everything was presented to the highest standard and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic English Country Home

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Really enjoyed visiting a Saxon Church that has remained unchanged just behind
It is as beautiful as any home you may see photographed in The House and Garden magazine. The owners were lovely and the breakfast was fresh and delicious. The setting was rural but very convenient for main roads and the City of Lincoln.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Lovely B&B in a quiet village location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: There is an 11th century church just behind Brant House, you can take the key and explore, it is worth a visit.
We had a lovely comfortable overnight stay at Brant House, made to feel very welcome by Catherine and Ian. They also booked dinner for us at a local gastropub when we arrived. Breakfast was excellent with local produce and a varied choice on offer. We would highly recommend Brant House!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Delightful rural retreat

Posted Aug 2, 2016
If you're looking for a peaceful, idyllic getaway..... don't hesitate, just book this. My husband and I spent one night here and felt rejuvenated. The rooms are beautifully decorated in a lovely period style, crisp cotton sheets and antique furnishings. Catherine also brought us fresh flowers and fruit, which we thought was a nice touch. The view from our bedroom window was of a gorgeous garden and rolling countryside. No noise other than birdsong. It's a one mile flat walk to a great village pub Fantastic breakfast too. Treat yourselves!
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Stevenage

Brant House - May 2016

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding short break in lovely but not remote location
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Leeds

Lovely place to stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely lovely guest house. Thoroughly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by WAKO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels