Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The carpet & chairs damp/wet, floor sticky.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The carpets were wet when we checked in and the Charlie's felt damp also. There was a sticky film on the hard floor. The bed was very comfy and the room in general was great.
4 out of 5
by I Yun

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The first day we stayed in a smoking room which was so stinky. We told them and they gave us a spray to improve it. Luckily, the next day they switched us to a non-smoking room which is super clean and nice. We did appreciate their service! Will try this hotel again next time!
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Welcoming Staff

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Brought the family for my business trip, so the suite worked out perfect! All of the staff was super helpful and welcoming! This place is definitely on my list for my next trip to Lincoln, even if my family does not come.
4 out of 5
by Luciano

Wifi

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
People on the front desk not good to help on internet issues
4 out of 5
by Luciano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dyron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like a refrigerator.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: It was close to the hospital I needed to be at.
It was cold at bedtime, but the cool/heat unit only kicked out cold air. Even after turning it all the way to hot, and finally switching it to Off, cold air kept on coming. my wife and I almost froze to death.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Ann L, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Candlewood Suites LINCOLN. I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. Please let our front desk know right away so we can assist you. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

I'll be back.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
A very clean and comfortable hotel. I'll be sure to stay at Candlewood whrn back in time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels