Ratings based on 1,082 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Beautiful, like a small apartment.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Just off O Street, but very quiet. Each suite has its own private entrance. Had a wood burning fireplace that would have been fun to use.
Cons: An indoor pool and hot tub would be nice. We stayed in February.
Location: Easy access to O Street, Main Street in Lincoln. Close to every where in Lincoln since hotel is centrally located. Many great restaurants close by.
Overnight stay. Would be a wonderful setting for a longer stay. Kitchen is nicely stocked for simple meal preparation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We stay here every time were in Lincoln. They are friendly and it's clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a lot of work

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Rate was okay, and free breakfast was fine
Cons: Major facelift everywhere
Room had many little issues, like closet doors hanging at an angle, broken sleeper sofa, not well cleaned, peeling paint, etc. Just a tired place that needs a renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Nice hotel close to shopping and eating

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The convenience of location and space in the rooms and price gets top marks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Close to everything!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Was looking for a nice comfortable place that was located near everything I needed to be by. This fit the bill! While a little run down-it was comfortable and relaxing. The staff were very friendly and helpful. And the free breakfast was very good. My only complaint was the street noise. I will ask for a room farther back next time! And I will definitely be coming back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Nice hotel for family sty and business

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness, Quiet place, I was there for work
Cons: The gym is really small
Location: Walking distance to the mall, movie theater and restaurant. It is far from downtown Lincoln but the essential is around
Room clean, Hotel quiet (but I was there in January, not too much people) Small gym but good breakfast (waffle, fruit, yogurt, muffin, coffe', bacon, eggs cereal etc.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Lots of room a group

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It's not close to downtown but they have a free shuttle & cabs were not expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Private, spacious, quiet room for a great price!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I like that you actually have privacy. There are no traffic jams at the elevator or kids running up and down the hall like typical hotels. It's basically an apartment complex that rents rooms so they are very spacious, comfortable and accommodating at an excellent price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nice

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice apartment feel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
A little outdated, but nice and very convenient - very clean