Ratings based on 1,112 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent breakfast!

Posted May 24, 2017
Very nice hotel for extended stay. Room was clean and we enjoyed the breakfast very much!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodville, WI

Nice hotel, late breakfast, drag strip

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The Chase hotel was nice hotel with a nice room. However, we did not sleep well as it sounded like their were drag races going on outside or room. Also people were honking their horns at all hours so we did not get any sleep. Finally, we wanted to get on the road early as we had a 9 hr drive home. We wanted to eat breakfast before we left but it was not served until 730 am and the staff would not allow us to eat at 7 am. This was very disappointing for the price we paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great for the price. Rooms a bit dated . Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast Concerns

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Rooms are fantastic!
Cons: Breakfast bar cleanliness and content quality
I had not heard of this location before-So pleasantly pleased. The rooms are huge, very clean and quiet on 2nd floor. Breakfast room & contents need improvement. It was very crowded and all the containers etc were empty. I would give this location a 4.5 out of 5. We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Nice Hotel Worth the stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The location and the grounds.
Location: Went to the Journey Concert at the Pinnacle Bank Arena.
The hotel is in a good location as it is close to everything. The room was nice, clean and quite. Having the courtyard was a plus. The check in/out staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place well located in town

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The location was good
Cons: water pressure
The water pressure could have been better in the shower, also you could hear the people above you walking around .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. The effort they've put into the place shows.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The hotel was nice the room was obviously redone recently the very budget. The check in process absolutely needs to be shortened up though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Beautiful, like a small apartment.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Just off O Street, but very quiet. Each suite has its own private entrance. Had a wood burning fireplace that would have been fun to use.
Cons: An indoor pool and hot tub would be nice. We stayed in February.
Location: Easy access to O Street, Main Street in Lincoln. Close to every where in Lincoln since hotel is centrally located. Many great restaurants close by.
Overnight stay. Would be a wonderful setting for a longer stay. Kitchen is nicely stocked for simple meal preparation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We stay here every time were in Lincoln. They are friendly and it's clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a lot of work

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Rate was okay, and free breakfast was fine
Cons: Major facelift everywhere
Room had many little issues, like closet doors hanging at an angle, broken sleeper sofa, not well cleaned, peeling paint, etc. Just a tired place that needs a renovation.