Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great concept for larger family.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The set up of the motel was awesome!!
Cons: new carpeting and painting the walls would be a huge improvement.
This hotel was beautifully set up with a master bedroom and living and kitchen area downstairs and a loft bedroom upstairs. HOWEVER, the motel was in much need of restoration. I feel that when I pay a lot of money for a room I want something as nice or nicer than my own home. This room had carpeting that needed replaced and an area where the carpet was worn through to the padding. The walls were dirty and in desperate need of a fresh paint job. The wallpaper was peeling from the wall. I was very disappointed as it looked much nicer online.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice location but the cleanliness is sub par. The staff is less tan professional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Nice condo style hotel, little dated

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel was clean and had many amenities, though was definitely dates facilities with some peeling paint and a broken bathroom door knob. Breakfast was standard, but coffee was burnt. Overall a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Way Past Its Prime

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We've stayed comfortably at the Chase Suites several times over the last few decade or so. Have loved the outdoor pool, the happy hour/breakfast, and the large suites. HOWEVER, it has gone steadily downhill and our last stay was the pits. While the staff was very nice and helpful, the rooms are really, really, really awful. They go beyond dated to just plain worn out. The floors are warped and the carpets stained. The furniture is old, worn, mismatched and DIRTY. The TVs are old and the resolution stinks. The appliances and cupboards are circa late 80's and weren't high-end to begin with, so years of use have taken their toll. The exterior of the building is in need of a serious renovation, too, with decks and stairs that worn to the point of having pieces breaking off. The breakfast was "meh" at best and the happy hour was only chips and dip. Chase needs a total reset or they will lose out to other competition in town. We certainly won't stay there again. As my kids said, "It's kinda gross, Mom."
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit michigan

Nice, roomy, clean

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: upstairs and downstairs loft
Great room and experience for a reasonable price!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Obviously built in the early 1980s. They have done a good job at repairs and maintenance. But the complex feels tired. Still clean place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at chase suits

Posted Jun 2, 2016
I enjoyed my 3 nights staying at chase suites , nice place to stay in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Really a nice place to stay. Love the basketball court pool and barbecue area. Lots of trees.
4 out of 5
by Judith from Lake of the Ozarks

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good accommodation overall. Nice 2 bedroom suite. Impressed from check in to check out with help. Had a problem with sofa sleeper and Manager handled to my satisfaction. Will stay again next time I'm in Lincoln.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels