Ratings based on 1,146 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Funky

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Quirky rooms w/ loft room upstairs.
Cons: The rooms need to be gutted and updated. For the money, this property doesn't measure up to competitive offerings.
Location: This hotel is a few miles away from downtown Lincoln, which was surprisingly nice. Unfortunately all hotels downtown were booked so we landed here.
This feels like a property that's getting ready for a total makeover, and until then, I'd not recommend it for the money. It's an odd property and vaguely creepy for some reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Bathroom could use updating Fully stocked kitchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Staff was rude at check-in.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Cons: Staff needs to learn customer service. I was not greeted when I walked in the door and the whole experience with staff was unpleasant.
Staff was rude at check-in. A noise policy was pushed in front of me and I was told I had to sign before checking in and they would need a card. When I told them the room was paid for - where quite rude about additional charges where possible. They just were not pleasant people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Indiana

Cold showers

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The rooms were good size and had good amenities.
Cons: The facility needs to upgrade the hot water system for the rooms. People don't pay to take cold showers.
Location: Well located near shopping and restaurants.
Everything was fine with the room except the shower. Hot water ran out after only a few minutes. I don't pay God money to take cold showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Pets welcome.

Posted May 29, 2017
This hotel tucked away in a convenient location, is clean, comfortable and allows dogs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester ,NH

Would not recommend

Posted May 24, 2017
Room smelled. Housekeeping late and left our bagged trash in the sink. No toilet paper provided by housekeeping, bed not made. Kept awake two nights by people above.( called office both nights). No hot water in shower. Stayed 5 nights. Trash placed outside our door remained for two days. To top it off, I was told by the manager at checkout that he couldn't provide any level of discount because I went thru Expedia. Expedia can't refund because the hotel has no "documentation". What a convenient arrangement they have to get around customer service. Do not recommend Chase Suites or Expedia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent breakfast!

Posted May 24, 2017
Very nice hotel for extended stay. Room was clean and we enjoyed the breakfast very much!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily

Love this hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great place to stay
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels