Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by ulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert

Great budget stop along I 80 in Lincoln

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, a bit dated locally owned by adjacent truck stop. Super clean and quiet! Super nice front desk staff. Good place to grab some sleep on a budget along I80 in Lincoln.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Details

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Just changed to a new cable provider and our tv did not function. Move to another room. Just need to check their service before letting out rooms. Young man at the desk was very good.
2 out of 5
by Stan

Very old condition

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Smelled bad in room. Old carpet with cigarette burns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

It was very nice and friendly. Close to dining

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: They got us in right after I made the reservation on line last minute
Cons: Better blow drier in the bathroom-it had that burnt smell
Location: We were not there long enough except to eat but that was right across the parking lot perfect
Everything went smooth from check in to check out. Breakfast was great
3 out of 5
by Joni

OK for overnight stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Decent for an overnight stay. Close to interstate .
5 out of 5
by wendy

Nice, clean, homey atmosphere!!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice quaint motel. The room was nice. Very clean. Lobby was very interesting. Lots of cool antiques. Hotel clerk showed me around and explained the history of many antiques. It was like a mini museum for free. I enjoyed it very much. I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garnett, United States of America

Need updates

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: People at front were great
Cons: the facility
People are super nice, the room and motel are just really outdated. When I turned the heater on it set off the smoke alarms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Great hotel for the price. The lady running the breakfast bar let us eat well after it closed which was very nice!
Cons: The room was freezing when we arrived and took awhile to warm up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Very convenient

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: location. free internet
Location: just traveling through
Clean, nice staff, check-in was easy. This is the part where they want more babble about stuff, so I'm filling space.