Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel by the airport

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Decent price. Minor annoyances, shower sprays outside shower curtain. Might be the shower curtain width is too short. The comforters were stained. I don't use them anyway. Pool water was ice cold. Despite all this, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln,NE

Ok for a night

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I think this hotel is good for a one nighter. The room was decent but definitely had the bed divots where people sleep. The bathroom faucet was falling off and we told staff the first day. Nothing was done. The maids did a good job cleaning the room. There was trash on the elevator for two days. My husband worked out every morning and his towels and water bottles were still there the whole stay. My major concern though is that both our key cards wouldn't work the second day so we went down to the front desk and let them know. He re-keyed it without asking for id. We could have been anyone!!! So we were concerned the rest of our stay. Other than that...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Good Hotel for one night

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Room stayed humid. Carpet was a bit dirty and bathroom needed a better clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great amenities for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great hotel for what you pay for. Clean rooms, great free breakfast with eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal, toast, yogurt etc. Rooms are nicely equipped too with a fridge and microwave, which is nice for bringing your own food in. My only complaint was that the Wifi was spotty at best. It is definately worth paying a few dollars more to stay in this hotel when compared to some of the cheaper options around the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff were on all shifts. Workout room had new, well-maintained equipment. Comfortable bed and pillows.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Well worth the stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay with this place. Great rooms, great service, great location. Easy access to down town life
3 out of 5
by Marna

Breakfast Well done but Ice Maker Broken

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean but ice maker was out of service. Hot breakfast was tasty - we liked the sausage patties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Good breakfast options. Very convenient for airport and Hwy 80
4 out of 5
by Doug

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Breakfast average. Location to downtown Lincoln was good. Hotel was older, looks like recently renovated. Outside needs cleaned up. Grass long with weeds. Looks as if it not cut since last fall.
3 out of 5
by Greg

Ants

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room was full of ants in the bathroom on the walls..not very pleasent..