Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Room was great. I only had two things that made it not perfect; one being the room above me had either a bad spot on the floor or the bed was squeaky but every time the people up there moved it was so loud and they didn't go to bed until after midnight. It wasn't constant, you could just tell when they were getting up and moving around. Annoying. Second thing was the bath faucet was not adhered to the wall so when you moved it to turn it on and off it felt like it was about to pull out of the wall. Just a little maintenance and this hotel would have it made. There was only one treadmill in the exercise room but thankfully no one else was using it and it was a very nice treadmill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, good breakfast, friendly service.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, quiet and accessible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here several nights and was satisfied for the price. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

it was close to all we had to do in town.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: the suites
Cons: hot tub
the room, hotel, and location was excellant, only mistake was I thought they had a hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Perfect for a short stay in town. Close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Beds are very comfortable. I would stay here again. Close to everything you could need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Good option in the right area

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great staff, convenient location, easy to find, a little off the main road, which cut down on the noise levels.
Cons: Stock the pantry and vending machines! They were totally out of half of their soda options (e.g., Pepsi, Coke) with no idea of when they'd be stocked.
Location: It's located a quarter mile from major streets and you can see a large shopping mall from the hotel. There are also ample restaurants close by.
I needed to stay in Lincoln for a couple of days to attend a funeral, and after having a terrible experience at one of the other hotels in the area, I needed to find a different hotel this time. We researched the area and found the Suites. It's definitely a step up from their competitor and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Couldn't have asked for nicer people. I didn't care for the complimentary breakfast. It was the same breakfast every morning and the eggs and sausage were awful. Our towels were not replaced each day. It was a holiday weekend so I understand people wanting to get home to their families. We didn't care about sheets being replaced every day but we did want towels replaced. Overall it was a very nice place to stay.