Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected! A ++

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Loved this hotel! The rooms were great and breakfast was better than expected. Extremely comfortable beds and a great price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean and nice located next to a number of eating establishments. Easy to find, nice and friendly staff. Would most definitely recommend and stay again
5 out of 5
by Shayla

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Clean and nice. Big Room. Shower wasn't the best. Coffee sucked. I hated the pillow, but the Hubby loved them (I like flat pillows and these were extra fluffy). Overall great hotel and highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended stay for family spring break

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
I had lower expectations, but was very pleasantly surprised about how clean and comfortable the hotel was. Our only issue was that noise traveled through the walls easily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was getting a new roof and this was VERY noisy. Wish they would have told me this was going on ALL WEEK, when I booked. Would have booked elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Denver

Visiting our son.

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to the UNL. The staff was very friendly. Staff members went out of there way to say hello. Staff was always on top of keeping the breakfast items well stocked. Pool area was very clean.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Lincoln, NE

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable.