Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Very South Oklahoma.

Three stay in Lincoln.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Easy to find and clean rooms.
Cons: Find the big truck a different place to park the parking lot is too busy for us old folks.
Location: Great Location to everything we wanted to do.
Three stayed one night parking lot very busy and road construction added the extra traffic problems in motel parking lot. Glad to get out of the bottle neck of traffic to find that it followed us to parking lot. Great beds found everything clean and fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ken, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel! We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our convenient location and our clean, comfortable rooms. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best wishes, Emily B. Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Friendly staff and clean rooms

Posted Feb 19, 2017
First time in the area and when I checked in the nice staff member gave me some maps and ideas on where I should go. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was quite quiet for my stay as well. All of the staff I came into contact with were friendly. The hotel was easy to find as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear L.M., Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so glad that the maps and other materials from the front desk were helpful to you along your journey in Lincoln. We deeply appreciate your kind comments about our property, and hope that if you return to the area, you will stop in and stay with us again! Sincerely, Emily Baker Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall stay was great, was very impressed with the room and the overall look of the inside of the hotel. I felt pretty comfortable there! Would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Emily Baker, Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad to see that you enjoyed your romantic stay with us. We can't wait to see you again on your next trip to Lincoln! Sincerely, Emily Baker Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by Ivan

Great Weekend Getaway Stay!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was lovely, came for a concert and our anniversary. The room was spacious and the king bed was amazing. Wish there was more of a Gluten free & egg free breakfast selection, but we truly enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ivan, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your romantic weekend getaway! Thank you for your comments regarding our breakfast options. Without guest feedback, we wouldn't have as good of an idea what our guests want from us. We will use your feedback to further improve our hotel. We would love to have you back the next time you visit Lincoln. Kind thanks, Emily Baker Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good size rooms

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: room size Breakfast was good
Cons: Pool temperature was very cold
The front desk staff was very nice and friendly. The hotel was close to a Walmart, and Burger King and other shopping places. There was an odd smell in our room even though it looked clean. We opened the window for a bit and that helped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Christina, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback very much. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and our convenient location! I am sorry to hear about the odd room order. I have shared your feedback with my team to ensure this is resolved. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Lincoln! Sincere thanks, Emily Baker Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by Bobbie

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bobbie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to have you back again soon! Sincerely, Emily Baker Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five-star review. We hope to see you again soon! Many thanks, Emily Baker Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Nice Hotel, Convenient Location

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, Convenient Location, Large room with 2 double beds, a couch and a mini fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our accommodations and amenities. We hope you come back to see us in the future! Sincerely, Emily Baker Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. If you are back in the area, come see us again! Sincerely, Emily Baker Guest Services Manager