Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Memorial weekend in Nebraska

Posted May 31, 2017
Check in was quick and easy. The room was very clean. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Staff at the front desk when checking in didn't acknowledge us a couple of times
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a four star review for our Comfort Suites Lincoln. We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the service you received from the front desk. It is certainly understanding how frustrating this must have been. Please know that we will remind our staff of the importance of making every guest feel welcomed the moment they walk in the door. We hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Emily B. Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just right for the stay

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: That it was clean and modern. I didn't mind staying in the hotel.
Cons: Breakfast the waffle mixture was too thick and hard to get out. The first night my sheets had hair on them, not sure if they were clean.
Location: The location was great, close by a lot of resturants and not to far from the college campus.
This rooms are modern and up to date looking. The were clean and the carpert look clean. The bath room was in excellent condition, very clean and up to date. The breakfast was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mose, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad to see you enjoyed our wonderful amenities such as our clean, modern rooms as well as our great location close to the University. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to town! Warm regards, Emily B. Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Very South Oklahoma.

Three stay in Lincoln.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Easy to find and clean rooms.
Cons: Find the big truck a different place to park the parking lot is too busy for us old folks.
Location: Great Location to everything we wanted to do.
Three stayed one night parking lot very busy and road construction added the extra traffic problems in motel parking lot. Glad to get out of the bottle neck of traffic to find that it followed us to parking lot. Great beds found everything clean and fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ken, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel! We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our convenient location and our clean, comfortable rooms. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best wishes, Emily B. Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by James

Amazing service and Staff

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Service and staff was amazing!!!! Room very clean and comfortable! State basketball​ was going on so it was a little noisy but nothing terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! It's great to see that you enjoyed our 5 star service and amazing staff members, as well as our clean, comfortable rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Emily B. Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by Katie

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Dear Katie, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our Comfort Suites Lincoln! We are glad to see that we met your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Emily B. Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Friendly staff and clean rooms

Posted Feb 19, 2017
First time in the area and when I checked in the nice staff member gave me some maps and ideas on where I should go. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was quite quiet for my stay as well. All of the staff I came into contact with were friendly. The hotel was easy to find as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear L.M., Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so glad that the maps and other materials from the front desk were helpful to you along your journey in Lincoln. We deeply appreciate your kind comments about our property, and hope that if you return to the area, you will stop in and stay with us again! Sincerely, Emily Baker Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the five-star review very much, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Lincoln! Sincerely, Emily Baker Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall stay was great, was very impressed with the room and the overall look of the inside of the hotel. I felt pretty comfortable there! Would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Emily Baker, Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad to see that you enjoyed your romantic stay with us. We can't wait to see you again on your next trip to Lincoln! Sincerely, Emily Baker Guest Services Manager