Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Disappointing

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Decent hot breakfast, easy on/off access to Interstate.
Cons: Hotel is in serious need of updates. Replace carpets instead of covering smells with chemical cleaners.
Location: Close to Interstate
It was passable, but not by much. Its run down with the smells to match. The mini frig smelled so bad it made me sick. The pull out bed was very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lees Summit, MO

Close to highway

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The price was lower than other hotels in the area, which is appropriate given the condition of the facility.
Cons: The rooms have been updated, but only within the existing structure and fixtures, i.e., curved shower curtain rods have been added.
Location: We visited the Haymarkwt area for an excellent dinner at Lazlo's and attended a Lincoln Saltdogs baseball game. It was a great evening!
The hotel was dated but clean. The room was sufficient, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was on par with other hotel fare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Holland, Illinois

Easy access from the interstate. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, easy on and off the highway.
Cons: Pillows are way too small. Bring your own pillows! Room was a little stuffy.
Location: This was our halfway rest stop from Chicago to Denver. The University of Nebraska is awesome. The nearby area is really nice, lots of shops and dining
Very friendly staff, easy on and off the interstate. Breakfast was the usual fare of goodies and nice dining area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Clean comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Location was right off of I 80. Outdoor pool was appreciated after hot & long day of travel. Didn't get ready in time for free light breakfast, those hours are 6:30-9:30
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Lincoln, NE

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and staff courtesy. Good breakfast. Great value for price.
Location: Art museum on University campus is worth a visit.
Three night stay: Hotel and room are clean and quiet (location is near airport). Very good breakfast at convenient hours.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Illinois

Vey clean-comfortable, met all accommodations and

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very clean, very comfortable room and bed! Quiet, great TV selections. good coffee, then great breakfast! Had all the amenities we would want! We were very pleased with our stay! We rate it a 5 star!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Belton, Mo

Need ice

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
I missed having ice on the 3rd floor.
3 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels