Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted May 19, 2017
Walking distance to restaurants, in house restaurant and sundry, blue sushi adjoined, well lit patio with fire pit, very comfortable bed... checks all the boxes! Downfalls: water temperature for showers is limited and slightly high external morning noises (garbage, trains, etc)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Great downtown location. Close to arena and resturants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but area is very loud!!!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Was very upset that the maid knocked on our door waking us up 2.5 hrs before check out time!!!!! We even had our do not disturb sign on door!!!!!
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel parking is a little expensive,$15 a day.
2 out of 5
by Kelsey

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was not cleaned very well. Smudges all over the woodwork.
5 out of 5
by Rodney

Great Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about our stay was outstanding. From the moment of the greeting at the front desk to the greeting early in the morning at our departure we were treated exceptionally well.
3 out of 5
by red dog from Fairbury

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
expensive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nice hotel, great service. Always love Courtyard Marriott
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
It was Husker football Saturday and we were able to check in to our room at 8:30AM. Totally exceded ur exlectations. Hotel right in the Harket area. Fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classy yet homey comfortable!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great visit and will be back! Staff went over and above our needs of luggage storage and parking! Showers are stong and bed was so comfortable!