Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Quick Business Trip

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Hotel is updated and room is very comfy - including a couch in the king series. Modern furniture + lobby. Easy access to downtown, shopping, and restaurants (within driving distance).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

VERY CONVENIENT TO TWIN RIVER CASINO

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: NICE STAFF
Location: JUST WENT TO SHOW AT CASINO/ SHOPPING NEARBY
EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATIONS/ FRIENDLY STAFF/CONVENIENT LOCATIONS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price point over downtown Providence hotels

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to and a short travel to downtown Providence
Second time we stayed here and will be back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location. Rooms clean, staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Room was clean, beds comfortable. Staff was very nice. Would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs Up

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice decor. Older tub/shower combo, window-base air/heat controlled by wall digital unit. Nice on-site bistro with Starbucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Bryant University

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, bar, a Starbucks in the lobby.
Location: Close proximity to Providence and Bryant University.
Stayed here on parents weekend because, all other hotels were booked. The nicest of the other hotels in the vicinity of Bryant I've stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

bathroom

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Need to remove and replace tub. Starting to rust at the drain. Toilet needs maintenance. Flusher handle was stuck. Toilet paper holder popped out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Very nice facility convenient with a nice Starbuck

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: It provides a nice alternative to more expensive downtown Providence hotel.Abouta 15 drive to downtown.Hotel shuttle available.
The room was spacious quite and comfortable..A nice place to stay we will stay there again when in Providence
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by Rick Pacheco, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad to read that we met your expectations. We look forward to having you as our guest again when back in the area.