Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, PA

Nice room comfy bed

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We stayed at this hotel because we had an event in the area. The room was clean the beds we're comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ri

Nice and cozy

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I just needed a night away, it was everything I was looking for. I was so relaxed. The staff was great, very friendly. Nice little bar, and the rooms were so comfy and roomy
5 out of 5
by ellie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertisement

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I was looking specifically for a hotel with a hit tub and I made that very clear. The front attendant said that there was one but did not tell me it was not working. By the time I checked in and went to the pool area, the spa was broken. If I would of known and was told, I would have never rented a room and wasted the money and am very upset that as I was leaving the next day, the repair crew was coming in to work on the spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Providence snow storm

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Whole stay was pleasant
Cons: Had trouble getting "taxi or car " service, due to storm....had to research on my own.
Location: Could do nothing due to storm!
My CVS meetings were cancelled, and we did a conf call instead. Used hotel service for all meals. Had to stay an extra night due to cancelled flight. They were very pleasant. Everyone was super nice, and the conditions were above normal for hotel. The city practically SHUT DOWN- but the hotel kept us a float. Very appreciative of their service and friendliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Quick Business Trip

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Hotel is updated and room is very comfy - including a couch in the king series. Modern furniture + lobby. Easy access to downtown, shopping, and restaurants (within driving distance).
5 out of 5
by jazzelle

Great!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was great !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Clean room & friendly staff.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town to see a show and needed a hotel close by. Marriott was the perfect location. Our drive was less than 10 minutes away. I especially liked the fact it was right off the highway.