Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lowell Massachusetts

Very nice close to both pools

Posted Oct 17, 2017
It was a positive experience. Very quiet in room. Close to both pools. Indoor pool clean. Thats it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape cod

Quick getaway

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Husband and I wanted a quick and relaxing getaway. We drive uo enjoying the foliage, went fir a small hike, had a great dinner at a near by itialian restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Efficient check in. Next to good restaurant, next door. Lots of kids, but quiet rooms. Good beds , clean. First frosty night, could have done with an extra blanket in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Review

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet and the breakfast.
Location: Numerous things to do locally in the town of Lincoln. Different shopping spots, convenience stores and restaurants and cafés.
My experience overall was good although the condition of the hotel and the location of the rooms we're a bit confusing. Hotel was quiet, check out was easy, and their breakfast was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired and poorly run. Look elsewhere.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
First of all, this hotel is a long way from Lincoln proper. second, it is pretty tired and badly maintained. Also the internet did not work for both days we were there. Inexcusable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room needs some upgrades and it’s over priced. The beds are comfortable but the air conditioner is too loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Very clean, smelt amazing as you opened the door. Breakfast was good.
I would recommend this hotel for sure. Incredibly clean and comfortable. Nice little spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The rooms were clean, tidy, and updated. The hotel was located around the mountain and the activities that we wanted to do. The price was great especially with the free breakfast. The breakfast offered options and was given early! The pool was great too, and there is a sauna in each bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
From check in to check out was a great exsperiance. I would stay here again! Friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Great stay

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: The room, location and staff.
Cons: The pillows in the room were hard and uncomfortable, but that was it.
Location: Great location. We went hiking.
The jacuzzi in the room could fit 2 adults. It is a great location for taking in the views and located nearhiking trails.